Testimonials

Ding & Fausta

Amurao's Golden Wedding Anniv

Ms. Hazel, thank you for being part of our yesterday's celebration. Congratulations to your team. It was a job well done.


Ms. Arlene Lato,

Daughter of Ding & Fausta


Ding & Fausta
38 Valencia Events Plac
June 15, 2019
Darwin & Christine

Borja - Bombita Nuptials

Thank you so

much!!Lord sobrang blessed pinagbigyan ng magandang panahon for Darwin & Tine’s Wedding, Thank you to all my supplier’s Ezzential’s my event’s Coordinator,Martine Glass my caterer,jpc photo and video, ms.pam conde hair and make up! red syndicate band kay ate emcee!sa lahat

po ng aming mga naging guest sanay nag enjoy at nabusog kayo sa foods!Again from BORJA FAMILY Thank you po talaga!!!


Thank you po mam and to your team!


Darwin & Christine
St. Paul of the Holy Cross / Marikina Hotel & Convention Center
June 22, 2019
Eric & Frances

from FB : Eric & Frances

Thank you, Miss Hazel for the lovely photos! Couldn’t thank you more for being a huge part of our special day :)


Eric & Frances
Our Lady of the Abandoned Parish / The Glass Garden
Mar 30, 2019
Michelle

Wedding

Thank you so much to Hazel and her team!!! Their team was very professional and efficient! Everything went smoothly despite my inexperience at wedding planning. I wish i have gotten your group from the start!!! Thank you so much!


Michelle
Gazebo royale
June 23,2019
Dr. Ronson & Dr. Trisha

Ang - Lo Wedding

gud pm mam hazel. super thank you talaga. galing nyo. the best


Dr. Trisha


Thank you also Ms. Hazel and your team! everything went well smoothly:):)


Dr. Ronson


Dr. Ronson & Dr. Trisha
Santuario de San Jose / Gloria Maris
May 25, 2019
Gerard & Kristyl

Milan - Ubay Wedding

Hi ms haze good evening.. Pasensya na po ngayon lang makakapag pasalamat. Grabe ang level ng pagod namin hehe..


Maraming maraming salamt po sa tulong niyo samin. Hindi po magiging successful ang event na un kung wala ang tulong niyo. Napaka ganda po ng service niyo samin. At nagpapasalamat po kami na kayo ang naging ktrabaho namin. Nabilib din po sa inyo ang bawat pamilya namin. Salamat po ulit maam :):)


Gerard & Kristyl
Santuario de San Vicente de Paul / Gazebo Royale
May 14, 2019
Nina from Sound Salad

Co-Supplier Message

Mars salamat ha. Very happy band. Well taken cared of


Nina from Sound Salad
Gloria Maris Restaurant
May 25, 2019
Jun & Regine, EVE Couple

Rocafort - Marudo Wedding

Also here...our best wedding coordinator! Hazel Estrella-Escarilla :):):)


Jun & Regine, EVE Couple
Madre de Dios Chapel / Midlands Veranda
Mar 24, 2019
Redford Barrientos

PRIME ROYAL PRINCE PRODUCTION

Hello po mam :)


Ang nice nice nyo po samin kahapon nkaka flatered pong nakasama namin kyo salamat po :)


Redford Barrientos
Madre de Dios Chapel / Midlands Veranda
Mar 24, 2019
Mrs. Gomoc, Sheik & Mara

from FB : Mrs. Gomoc

thanks a lot #EVentsEzzentials for being so efficient that made our son’s wedding beautiful & memorable. God bless you more!


thank you for capturing this moments #EventsEzzentials


Mrs. Gomoc, Sheik & Mara
Alta Veranda de Tibig
Feb 8, 2019
Sheik & Mara

Gomoc - Ordonez

thank you rin ms hazel. andaming guests na nagcocompliment how beautiful and organized our event is. huge credit should be given to you and your team. so we're really grateful. :)


Sheik & Mara
Alta Veranda de Tibig
Feb 8, 2019
Sheik & Mara

from FB : Sheik & Mara

#loveSHEIKnoMarawhat (SDE)


We would like to thank our awesome team of suppliers for taking care of us the entire preparation until the actual event. ♥️


Venue: Alta Veranda de Tibig

Caterer: Towns Delight - The Caterer

Photo: MR Villar Photography

Video: Dreamechanics Event Film Maker

Coordinator: E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator

Host: Michie Lantajo, Hosting by Michie

Florist: Tagaytay Wedding Florist

HMUA: Jernest Carpio, Make Up by Jernest

Bridal Gown: The Bridal Room

Reception Gown: Paul Rex Mateo

Bridal Robe: Paulina Patricia Atelier

Entourage Gowns: Audrey's Dresslab

Groom's Suit: JE&Co.

Fireworks: Dragon Fireworks

Photobooth: Cirdtech Photobooth

Cake: DJ Cake Mapping

Wedding Singer: Jemuel Victorino

Sounds & Lights: AV Audio Visual Alta Veranda In-House Sounds and Lights

Tokens: Woodenatics

Bridal Car: Bridal Car Philippines

Dessert Station: Sweet C's Cakes • Cupcakes • Cookies

Rings: Dae Joa Gem

Invitation: Sent by Dierrek

Crew Meals: Kroo Meals PH - Tagaytay


Sheik & Mara
Alta Veranda de Tibig
Feb 8, 2019
Eric & Frances

Go - Paz Wedding

Hello Miss Hazel!! Gusto ko lang ulit mag thank you. As in sobrang thank youuu:)


Frances


Super thank you din po Ms. Hazel!! It was nice working with you po. And God bless you and your husband. :)


Eric


Eric & Frances
Our Lady of the Abandoned Parish / The Glass Garden
Mar 30, 2019
Gello & Lyrio

Rocafort - Marudo Wedding

Thank you mam hazel... sobra dami positive comment sa wedding nmin... sulit lahat pagod and stress sympre thank you sa lahat ng help and guidance!! Sbrang ganda ng feedback


Gello & Lyrio
Madre de Dios Chapel / Midlands Veranda
Mar 24, 2019
Jay & Chay

Manlapaz - Ching Wedding

Ms. Hazel! Super thank you po sa pagassist samin kahapon! We will be forever be grateful to have worked with you on our special day!

Ching




Hi Hazel!


Haha wala pa honeymoon la na money tsaka na un. Super thank you sa services niyo a. Naging okay kahit daming revisions ung program. Super masaya kami at nandun kayo and todo assist kayo sa amin and guests. Will definitely recommend you po

Jay


Jay & Chay
Parish of the Immaculate Heart of Mary / Jardin de Miramar
Mar 16, 2019
Dr. Fchelle (Hannah\'s Mom)

Hannah's Debut

Thank you so much, Ma'am Hazel :)


Maraming Salamat. Kudos to your team. Job well done. We really enjoyed the night. God bless too.


Dr. Fchelle (Hannah's Mom)
Gazebo Royale
Mar 10, 2019
Rusty & Grace

from FB : Rusty & Grace

10 stars to this team! A big thankyou for making our big day smooth & well coordinated. :):) Salamat ulit ms. Hazel:)


Rusty & Grace
Our Lady of the Abandoned Church / The Glass Garden
Dec 5, 2018
Shy   (EVE BRIDE)

Ong - Diaz Wedding

the best wedding planner!!!:):):)


Shy (EVE BRIDE)
Nuestra Senora De Gracia / One Cafe & Events Place
June 11, 2016
Rusty & Grace

Lisondra - Nepomuceno Wedding

Hi ms Hazel thank you po pla ha. Busy kc. Naipon trabaho. Kya di nko nkthankyou nkaraan :)


Grace


super thank u din po maam...hehe

Rusty


Rusty & Grace
Our Lady of the Abandoned Church / The Glass Garden
Dec 5, 2018
Ritchie & Dr. Maerene / Pen De Leon - Make-up Arist

from FB : Ritchie & Maerene

Super hands on. A million thanks to Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla of E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator


Thank you for taking care of us including our 500+ guests. :)


Dr. Maerene


+1 kay miss Hazel Estrella-Escarilla

Pen de Leon


Ritchie & Dr. Maerene / Pen De Leon - Make-up Arist
San Agustin / Manila Hotel
Jan 27, 2019
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package