Testimonials

Cris & Hannah

Consul - Bagona Wedding

Before the day ends, I want to say thank you to everyone who celebrated with us last Monday. Took me awhile to post, been hustling here and there for the past few days.


I am very blessed that our wedding celebration was a success. Really, all the hard work, sleepless nights, weekend rounds, continuous arguement with Hannah Bagona-Consul on the details of our wedding, the stress of the entire wedding preparation, had paid off. Really worthit!!


I am very thankful to our parents who gave their blessings, support and love to me and Hannah. Without them this event will remain a dream for me and my wife.


We would like to thank those who have attend and have celebrated with us. Our family, principal sponsors, relatives, family friends, childhood and college friends, colleagues, THANK YOU SO MUCH!! We really appreciate your presence and we are deeply touched seeing you all enjoyed the event we have prepared.


Thank you to our suppliers who have exerted so much patience in dealing with us. Truly we have an all star casts of suppliers. We highly recommend them all. From Jam Saquilayan (our host), Hazel Estrella-Escarilla (E-Vents Ezzentials), Passion Cooks Catering, The Glass Garden, Alexander Co Dela Cruz Jr. and Kayle Anne Lucero-Dela Cruz of Rainwalker Photography, Sweet Treats by Cherry, Ann Santiago Makeup Artistry, Joel Calderon Padoga.


Thank you to those who have sent their congratulations and well wishes. We really appreciate you guys.


Cris & Hannah
Christ the King / The Glass Garden
Oct 21, 2019
Mae - EVE Bride

from FB : Jeff & Rose

Agree :):)


Mae - EVE Bride
Santuario de San Pedro / Gazebo Royale
Aug 8, 2018
Jeff & Rose

from FB : Jeff & Rose

Hi Hazel, thanks ulit sa pag handle mo ng wedding namin. Highly recommendable ang event ezzentials :)


If ever na may mga friends na ikakasal sa pinas suggest ko kayo event ezzentials, glass garden, VS&F, Megapixels, JAV sounds, si charm at si alma akustika. Ganda ng teamwork :)


Jeff & Rose
Glass Garden
Sept 28, 2019
Jeff & Rose

from FB : Jeff & Rose

Eto yung team, events ezzentials na walang ka pressure pressure ang wedding day kapag sila ang humawak. Pagtapos ng wedding, pagbalik ng hotel ang saya ng pakiramdam.


Great job team! events ezzentials:)


Jeff & Rose
Glass Garden
Sept 28, 2019
Jeff & Jane

Anniv Message : Jeff & Jane

You never missed a greeting on our yearly anniversaries. How touching! Thank you, Hazel! :):) love love love!


Jeff & Jane
INC Lokal of Batasan Hills / Gazebo Royale
June 28, 2016
Jeff & Rose

Cacalda - Rodriguez Wedding

Sa event mo, dapat kalmado. Yan ang mangyayari kapag EVents Ezzentials kukunin mo.

For hassle-free events, this is the right choice! :):)

Salamuch Ms. Hazel !! :)


Jeff & Rose
Glass Garden
Sept 28, 2019
Darwin & Laurice

De Guzman - Paquibulan Wedding

Hi Ms. Hazel, I'd like to say thank you for your support on our wedding day. It is indeed a happy and successful event from the preparation til the turnover time. :) Congratulations to you and your crew. Sorry wasn't able to message you daming ganap. :)


Ang galing niyo po nagawan niyo ng paraan lahat ng problem. Sobrang na impressed ako lalo na yun pagpasok ko rin sa simbahan. Thank you so much po talaga.


Darwin & Laurice
Santuario de San Jose / Glass Garden
Sept 19, 2019
Jeff & Rose

from FB : Jeff & Rose

The TEAM to trust!! :):)


Jeff & Rose
Glass Garden
Sept 28, 2019
John & Ching

Anniv Message : John & Ching

Thanks Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla, the best coordinator in town :):):)


John & Ching
Our Lady of Lourdes / Hanging Gardens
May 22, 2015
Mommy Christine

Chloe Ann's 1st Birthday

Awwww! Super kilig! Thank you for taking these photos Ms. Hazel!! :):)


Mommy Christine
Blue Leaf Filipinas
October 5, 2019
Jeff & Rose

from FB : Jeff & Rose

We visited a friend of ours yesterday (pastor and wife), and they said, "well organized yung event nyo. Ganun pala kapag may coordinator."


Ganun talaga kapag E-vent's ang kinuha :)

Salamat ulit Ms. Hazel, salamat sa buong grp. :)


Jeff & Rose
Glass Garden
Sept 28, 2019
Darwin & Laurice

from FB : Darwin & Laurice

Thank you very much Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla:):)


I'm truly blessed kasi kayo iyon napili namin na coordinator on the day of our wedding! You really make everything so easy for us during our wedding day! :) Lahat ng mga little problem andali niyong nagawan ng paraan. :) Ang ganda rin ng coordination niyo especially during my bridal march and entrance ko sa Church. Sobrang thankful talaga akoo lalo na sa pag-aalaga niyo sa amin... :):):)


God Bless you po and your team! :):):)


Darwin & Laurice
Santuario de San Jose / Glass Garden
Sept 19, 2019
Wilson & Contessa

Anniv Message : Wilson & Contessa

Thanks, Ms. Hazel! Til now hindi ko pa rin nakakalimutan kung gaano ka kagaling and organized! :) all the best to you and your team.


Wilson & Contessa
Christ the King / The Glass Garden
June 22, 2014
Mommy Christine

from FB : Mommy Christine

Awwww! Thank you so much Ms. Hazel & Events Ezzentials Team for your awesome work during Chloe Ann's 1st Birthday Party! You really did a great job and we can't thank you enough for all your support. The event was successful because of your hardwork. Love you! Mwah! Mwah! :):):)


Mommy Christine
Blue Leaf Filipinas
October 5, 2019
Emily, Amie\'s Aunt

Amie's Debut

Ms. Hazel, thank you soooooo much for a job well done. Ang galing galing mo neng sa pag motivate ke Amie. Thank you soooo much and more power. GOD bless you always :):):)


Highly recommended neng, check check check :):):)


Emily, Amie's Aunt
The Glass Garden
Sept 27, 2019
Grenn & Iris

Anniv Message : Grenn & Iris

Thank you Hazel for always remembering! You are the best wedding planner! :)


Grenn & Iris
Santuario de San Jose / The Glass Garden
May 31, 2014
Darwin & Laurice

from FB : Darwin & Laurice

Thank you soo much sa inyo. :) May God continue to bless you all. :):) Naway marami pa po kayong matulungan na maging hassle free iyon preparation ng event nila especially sa mga future bride. :):):) Good job and Kudos po sa inyo!!!


Darwin & Laurice
Santuario de San Jose / The Glass Garden
Sept 19, 2019
Ashley

from FB : Ashley

I would like to say thank you to those people who made my 18th birthday possible and memorable.


To my organizer and team, Hazel Estrella-Escarilla& E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator, thank you Ms. Hazel for being so understanding since day 1, even though I am not responsive when you’re telling me to do something still, you have managed to handle my debut program well.



To Sir Marc De Pedro Hmua, thank you for making me look cute and pretty from my pre debut up to my debut. hehe


To my stylist Sir Simoun Andres, thank you for dressing me like a princess and a lady.


To my photographer Megapixels Digital Studio, thank you for capturing every moment of my pre debut and debut.


To my videographer DRKCTY Productions, thank you for recording my special day. Kuya Weber Ruiz super thank you kuyaaaaaaaaaa


To Glass Garden and Richgold Weddings, thank you for preparing a delicious food and for decorating my event venue.


Sa lahat ng friends and family ko na pumunta hindi magiging successful ang debut ko kung wala kayo. MAHAL KO KAYO


and lastly, to my parents Aleah Honey & Jeffrey C. Bautista, and tita Khoolitz Yanyan Madaming nangyare nung preparation ng debut ko dahil sa katigasan ng ulo ko pero still natapos and naraos naten yung especial day ko dahil sa pag-iintindi niyo saken. This debut wont be possible with you all. I love you ma, pa, and tita. Ma-swerte ako dahil kahit magastos pinilit naten mabigay lang yung debut na gusto niyo para saken.


To God, thank you po sobra. :)


#AshBloomsAt18


Ashley
The Glass Garden
Aug 24, 2019
Mommy Christine

from FB : Mommy Christine

Awwww! Super duper love the photos Ms. Hazel! Thank you so much! :):)


Awwww! Super love the photos and videos. Thank you so much for capturing the special moments. :)


Mommy Christine
Blue Leaf Filipinas
October 5, 2019
Ron & Joan

from FB : Ron & Joan Wedding

Yieehh, kinilig naman ako sa photo na to. Magkasama yun 2 sa mga dahilan bakit naging maganda at maayos yung kasl ko :) Love you both ms. jem and ate hazel :)


Ron & Joan
Mt. Carmel Parish / Fr. Mark Horan Hall
Mar 8, 2014
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package