Testimonials

Jay & Chay

Manlapaz - Ching Wedding

Ms. Hazel! Super thank you po sa pagassist samin kahapon! We will be forever be grateful to have worked with you on our special day!

Ching




Hi Hazel!


Haha wala pa honeymoon la na money tsaka na un. Super thank you sa services niyo a. Naging okay kahit daming revisions ung program. Super masaya kami at nandun kayo and todo assist kayo sa amin and guests. Will definitely recommend you po

Jay


Jay & Chay
Parish of the Immaculate Heart of Mary / Jardin de Miramarle
Mar 16, 2019
Dr. Fchelle (Hannah\'s Mom)

Hannah's Debut

Thank you so much, Ma'am Hazel :)


Maraming Salamat. Kudos to your team. Job well done. We really enjoyed the night. God bless too.


Dr. Fchelle (Hannah's Mom)
Gazebo Royale
Mar 10, 2019
Rusty & Grace

from FB : Rusty & Grace

10 stars to this team! A big thankyou for making our big day smooth & well coordinated. :):) Salamat ulit ms. Hazel:)


Rusty & Grace
Our Lady of the Abandoned Church / The Glass Garden
Dec 5, 2018
Shy   (EVE BRIDE)

Ong - Diaz Wedding

the best wedding planner!!!:):):)


Shy (EVE BRIDE)
Nuestra Senora De Gracia / One Cafe & Events Place
June 11, 2016
Rusty & Grace

Lisondra - Nepomuceno Wedding

Hi ms Hazel thank you po pla ha. Busy kc. Naipon trabaho. Kya di nko nkthankyou nkaraan :)


Grace


super thank u din po maam...hehe

Rusty


Rusty & Grace
Our Lady of the Abandoned Church / The Glass Garden
Dec 5, 2018
Ritchie & Dr. Maerene / Pen De Leon - Make-up Arist

from FB : Happy Birthday! God bless

Super hands on. A million thanks to Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla of E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator


Thank you for taking care of us including our 500+ guests. :)


Dr. Maerene


+1 kay miss Hazel Estrella-Escarilla

Pen de Leon


Ritchie & Dr. Maerene / Pen De Leon - Make-up Arist
San Agustin / Manila Hotel
Jan 27, 2019
Pipo - EVE Groom  & Mommy Weng - Dhaira\'s Mom

Happy & Proud Groom & Mom

The best ang EventEzzentials


PIPO




best of the best ezzentials!!


Mommy Weng


Pipo - EVE Groom & Mommy Weng - Dhaira's Mom
Hill Creek Gardens / The Glass Garden
Jan 29, 2014 / July 10, 2016
Sheik & Mara

Gomoc - Ordonez Wedding

Thanks Ms Hazel . Alaga n'yo talaga ako :) Godbless po


Sheik & Mara
Alta Veranda de Tibig
Feb 8, 2019
Rianne

Rianne Jhoy Chua's Debut

Thank you po sa pagayos ng debut ko! God bless u too po


Rianne
Paradiso Terrestre
Feb 9, 2019
Jay-R & Glaycie

Darling Couple

Our amazing wedding coordinator and her angels :)

Thank you very much sa pag aalaga niyo sa amin ni darling Robert Mercedo Canayon on our Big Day!


Thank you mam hazel and to your team too. Ang saya ng wedding namin and stress-free din. I never doubted your awesomeness! Four thumbs up from Mr. and Mrs. Canayon


Glaycie


Thank you so much madam..:)


Thank you din po madam..

happy po kami na to have you sa aming wedding..Godbless din po madam.. love love love :)


Robert, Jr.


Jay-R & Glaycie
Sto. Sepulcro Parish / Villa Roa Garden
Feb 5, 2019
Edwin & Michelle

More Love + More Fun!

Thank u ms hazel & EventsEzzentials


Edwin & Michelle
Immaculate Conception / The Glass Garden
Dec 18, 2018
Jam & Lily

Lovely Couple

thank you madam hazel and team :)


Jam & Lily
Immaculate Conception / The Glass Garden
Dec 23, 2018
Edwin & Michelle

Renewal of Vows Feedback

Thank u so much ms hazel at s buong team po ng EventsEzzentials, the best wedding coordinator hnd nxo kami pinabayaan mula simula hanggang s matapos.kahit mga bisita nmin ang galing nxo daw cyempre proud nman po kmi kc kau ung coordinators nmin.love u all & god bless ms hazel pati po s buong team


Edwin & Michelle
Immaculate Conception / The Glass Garden
Dec 18, 2018
Edwin & Michelle

Renewal of Vows

Masarap s pakiramdam n mapasaya mo lahat ng bisita, thank u po s inyong lahat s aming coordinators n super galing nila EventsEzzentials


Edwin & Michelle
Immaculate Conception / The Glass Garden
Dec 18, 2018
Ritchie & Dr. Maerene

Ong - Diaz Wedding

Sobrang thank you mam :)the best po kayo


Ritchie & Dr. Maerene
San Agustin / Manila Hotel
Jan 27, 2019
Dr. Lerma, Mom of Vincent & Abby

Villaseran - Lumibao Wedding

Good morning. Thank you for helping us. You made it successful. God bless too.


Dr. Lerma, Mom of Vincent & Abby
Our Lady of Annunciation / Gazebo Royale
Dec 27, 2018
Vincent & Farrah

Amistad - Jamoralin Wedding

Thank you Ms. Hazel for the stress free otd service :) Just woke up i was about to text you too. Nasa shang pa kami tom ng madaling araw ang alis namin. See you around!


Vincent & Farrah
Mt. Carmel Parish / Fernwood Gardens
Jan 19, 2019
Francis & Sheila

Mangrobang - Co Nuptials

Ms hazel super thank you s ateam nyo. Ypu made it easier for us. Lalo na yung time na nasira un g9wn ko. If wla kayo bka ngpanic attack nako. Super thanks ms hazel.


Francis & Sheila
St. Michael the Archangel BGC / The Blue Leaf
Feb 2, 2019
Jam & Lily

Malabs Jam

Madam Hazel, maraming maraming salamat po sa inu:):):) I am sure d po ito and last project naten together


We love you too #EventsEzzentials


Jam & Lily
Immaculate Conception / The Glass Garden
Dec 18, 2018
Mommy Maureen, Franz\' Mom

Dayanara Talia Francesca Colada's Debut

Thank you for everything! God bless! :)


Mommy Maureen, Franz' Mom
The Glass Garden
Dec 23, 2018
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package