Testimonials

Jojo & Weng

7th Anniv Message : Jojo & Weng

Thank you Ms. Hazel for always remembering :0 Kahit on the day coordination lng kami sau still u never

fail to greet us on our momentous day


Jojo & Weng
Mr. Carmel Shrine / Mark Horan Hall
Jan 22, 2011
Giru, Event Host

E-Vents' Ezzentials team!

I would just like to acknowledge the efforts ng E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator in creating a program specifically for their host. Na-appreciate ko lang kasi they put all the names of the entourage and they also wrote down pano sya ipronounce ng tama. :) They also included the names of the people who are part of the program so the host can easily call them and no need to write down their names or look back sa invitation. They also included all the names of the suppliers sa last part.


So all through out my hosting ang hawak ko lang ay the clip board and the program. No invitations. No extra papers. No Need to flip back to check the names. :)


Giru, Event Host
Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
Giru, Event Host

#RoRoToForever

Congratulations Mr Robert & Mrs Rona Javier!!! It was a wedding full of love and energy from the entourage to the guests pati kayo!! And our guests kept their promise and stayed gang matapus ang program! I had soooo much fun hosting your wedding!! Congratulations again!! Please tag me sa SDE i want to see it again

Thank you so much to @E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator Team lalu na kay Ms Hazel Estrella-Escarilla!! Hugs!! Grabe super detailed ng program and naka ready lagi ang buong team!! It was an easy hosting job for me because of your team!! Hugssss see you on our next wedding?? Tahahahaha

Thank you also to Shayne and Earl for the referral!! Hugssss!! #HostingByGiru #EventsEzzentials #GiruMercado #RoRoToForever


Giru, Event Host
Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
Van & Cha

from FB : Van & Cha

Thank you so much po Ate Hazel. Dimo talaga kami nakakalimutan :):)


Van & Cha
St. Ignatius Cathedral / Bulwagang Enrile
Jan 31, 2009
- Mickey & Moye

from FB : Mickey & Moye

Hi Hazel. Pabalik na pala kami ng Toronto. We just want to say thank you again for everything. You guys did a great job! We really appreciated all the effort on our very special day. :)


- Mickey & Moye
Don Bosco / Blue Leaf
Jan 6, 2018
Dr. Benjie & Carmi

from FB : Deveza - Espiritu Wedding

thank you so much ma'am Hazel and #EventsEzzentials #EVEgirls for capturing the most important emotions of our family, relatives and closes friends and for sharing the photos. We are truly blessed that you made everything smooth and organized during this day. Salute to all of you and cheers


Dr. Benjie & Carmi
Manila Cathedral / Vikings Venue
Dec 22, 2017
Dr. Benjie & Carmi

Deveza - Espiritu Wedding

hi mam hazel...sorry di agad ako nakareply..puro tulog pa ginawa ko.wala pa kami honeymoon delay muna e..gusto ko din magpasalamat ng sobra sa pag-aasikaso mo sa amin ni benjie at di mo kami pinabayaan lalo na nung last 2 weeks..thank you again and again..happy holidays and lets celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ..


Dr. Benjie & Carmi
Manila Cathedral / Vikings Venue
Dec 22, 2017
Charles & Atty Aiza

Loa - Buenventura Wedding

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel and the team. Salamat po sa sobrang alaga niyo sa amin ni Icee sa inyo. Very organized to the very last detail at naappreciate kayo ng families namin sa pagiging hands on sa event.


Super thank you po!


100/5 ratings kung pupwede. Above and beyond service.


Simply the best.


Charles & Atty Aiza
Santisimo Rosario Parish / The Bayleaf Intramuros
Feb 4, 2018
Charles & Atty Aiza

Loa - Buenventura Wedding

Ms. Hazeeeel. Thank you so much. Well executed program,

knowledgable crew and professional team. Pati si hubby mo may last minute tips kay charles. Thank you so much!!!


Charles & Atty Aiza
Santisimo Rosario Parish / The Bayleaf Intramuros
Feb 4, 2018
Gino & Gel

from FB : Gino & Gel

Until next event :)

You and your team is highly recommended as wedding planner and coordinator.


Thank you so much ms hazel. You and your team did a great job on our special day. Miss ka na namen ni gino.


Gino & Gel
Sacred Heart of Jesus / Gazebo Royale
Dec 20, 2017
Gino & Gel

Galus - Hayahay Wedding

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel. You made our big day more memorable :)

excellent job for the whole team of e-ezzentials:)


Gino & Gel
Sacred Heart of Jesus / Gazebo Royale
Dec 20, 2017
Mickey & Moye

Gorospe - Domondon Wedding

Thank you so much Hazel and to your team as well. We appreciate your help during our wedding. Even our other suppliers commended your service. God bless you and your team. Thanks again!


Moye


Thank you Hazel! Sobrang naappreciate namin lahat ng efforts niyo. God bless you too. :)


Mickey


Mickey & Moye
Don Bosco / Blue Leaf
Jan 6, 2018
Mai & Mae

Anniv Message : Mai & Mae

Ikaw na talaga ang pinaka the best na wedding coordinator!! You never fail to greet us every anniv!


Mai & Mae
Our Lady of Consolation / The Grand Terrace
Jan 8, 2011
Atty Errol & Atty Jam

Albano - Sadain Wedding

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel to you and your team :)


Atty Errol & Atty Jam
Gazebo Royale
Nov 18, 2017
Mariel

Razon - Ambagan Wedding

Hazel! Thank you so much! Until next event. God bless


Mariel
Gazebo Royale
Jan 12, 1018
Gelar & Ronna

Anniv Message : Gelar & Ronna

Thank you so much to the best coordinator for consistently yearly greetings Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla.


Ronna


Thank you Ms. Hazel it seems like yesterday


Gelar


Gelar & Ronna
Mt. Carmel Shrine / The Glass Garden
Dec 22, 2012
Sherwin & Victoria

Bacay - Villegas Wedding

Thank you Hazel Estrella-Escarilla and team :)


Sherwin & Victoria
Parish of the Immaculate Heart of Mary / Eugenio Lopez Center
Nov 29, 2017
Jonas & Marnelli

Anniv Message : Jonas & Marnelli

Thank you Hazel! Thanks for all the help again! :)


Jonas & Marnelli
Caleruega / Casa Blanca
Dec 23, 2016
Flor & Cheryll

Anniv Message : Flor & Cheryll

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla as always you never fail to greet us on our wedding anniversary,

thank you for the friendship and genuine thoughtfulness! Meeting you and making you

as our On The Day Wedding Coordinator was one of the early blessings we had receive

before our wedding day.........You were our angel in disguise...........thank you

for saving us that day and thanks to your humble and kind Event Ezzentials team.

Ingat po Kau lagi Ms. Hazel!


Flor & Cheryll
Christ the King / CTK Parish Hall
Dec 16, 2009
Joshua & Rhocy

Anniv Message : Joshua & Rhocy

Thank you Ms Hazel. It amazes us that you still find time to greet us every year. Thanks for the

thoughfulness and I hope you become more successful! God bless!


Joshua & Rhocy
Pope John Paul II / The Glass Garden
Dec 16, 2012
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package