Testimonials

 Ms. Weng Siggaoat-Mella, super wacky wife of Mr John Lloyd (Mon :)

Mella - Singgaoat Wedding

The planning is already finished! I will definitely miss your calls, emails, chats, etc. at syempre miss ko rin yung pagkikita natin sa starbucks! hehehe! Thank you for helping us throughout the event, Ms. hazel! Thank you also to kuya raymond and the other staff who helped us during our wedding day. Siguro, without you and the whole staff, our wedding won't be organized and orderly at baka ngarag ako sa wedding day ko buti na lang at nandoon kayo! ang galing-galing!!! Again, A "BIG THANK YOU" TO EVENTS EZZENTIALS! Good luck at sa uulitin ms. hazel!!!


Ms. Weng Siggaoat-Mella, super wacky wife of Mr John Lloyd (Mon :)
San Agustin, Villa Immaculada
12.11.2010
Jo, pretty bride of iOLO

Luciano - Vicencio Wedding

Thank you for taking care of everything.

Everyone enjoyed the wedding.

See you the 5th..Hehe :)


Jo, pretty bride of iOLO
Chapel on the Hill / The Nurture Spa
12-30-2010
Rex & Carol Galang

Galang - Lucas Wedding

Ms. Hazel, thank you sa help nyo sa wedding namin.

The best wedding ever...

God bless and more power!!!

Lahat sila ganda nang comment sa inyo.


Rex & Carol Galang
Chapel on the Hill
12.28.2010
Abigail,  happy bride of Arnel

Diente - Perreras Wedding

Hi! Thanks for taking care of us sa wedding!

Sobrang nag enjoy kami pati guests namin,

the most beautiful wedding daw na naattendan nila.

hapi naman kami..kasi hindi lang food ang masarap,

pati program enjoy sila..pati arnel napasayaw nyo.. hehhe.. tnxtnx!


Abigail, happy bride of Arnel
Twin Hearts / Gazebo Royale
12.12.2010
Edz,proud wife of Bryan

Anotherb Inspiring Messages from Mr. & Mrs. Dela Cruz

FACEbook messages :


hi ate hazel! thank you sooooo much...masaya and organize wedding namin bec of events ezzentials, dami nag sabi na galing daw ng coordinator namin and thats you! forever nasa puso namin ni bry yung help na ginawa nyo for us.. I love you!


thanks din sa team mo and kuya raymond, sabi isa namin ento galing daw ni kuya raymond mag bigay ng instruction sa kanila mapapasunod daw talaga cla..


yes my ganun! gulat nga ako nung kinuwento sakin.. heheh! super love ko team nyo.. puri sa lahat ng side ng family namin..! panalo!


kahit ako proud ako talaga to say that, dami pumuri sa kasal namin.. and big part kayo kaya dami pumuri!


Edz,proud wife of Bryan
12.04.2010
Ginky & Farly

Vergel - Castillo Wedding

Thanks for making our wedding very memorable...dame natuwa sa opening..Hehe

Thank u.. Thank u.. :)


Ginky & Farly
Fernwood Gardens
Dec. 5,2010
Bry & Edz

Dela Cruz - Lazatin Wedding

Ate Hazel-Kuya Raymond,


thank you very much from the bottom of our hearts..

you made our wedding very special...

hope to see you soon..treat namen kau ha!!!


Bry & Edz


Hi ate! Grabe, happy kami sa kasal... Naging happy ang mga bisita...

Very organize daw at maganda! Natuwa sila sa mga ideas nyo...

Thanks sooo much, thanks sa gift sobrang natuwa kami bry...


Super satisfied mga relatives ko sa service nyo at happy sila sa kasal namin...


Bry & Edz
San Agustin Church Teatrillo
Dec. 4,2010
Gino & Lhack

A Rocky Testi:)

Hi ate hazel!!!! Thank you doesn't actually seem to be the word that says everything I want to say, so I hope you know how grateful, over-the-moon and happy I am with how it all went and everything you did for us...you went above and beyond what we expected and truly made our wedding memorable and as stress free as possible...you completely surprised me by how far you will go to make sure everything went smoothly...you made it all run like an absolute dream...everyone had a brilliant time, it really was like a fairytale and I loved every minute of it! We simply couldn't have done that without you and we'll thank you forever for that!!! We love you ate hazel!!! E-vents' Ezzentials rock!!!! ;)


Gino & Lhack
Ms. Lhack Ibalio-Rodriguez

Rodriguez - Ibalio Wedding

message from Facebook :)


ate hazel!!!! super super super thank u!!!!! love u ate!!! miss u naaaa!!!!! tom upload ako ng pix ntin, kulang pa ate, ung kay kenneth p lng ung nabigay...:( pra mkapagonggang bonggang testimonial n q sa multiply & fb mo!!! ;) love u ate! THE BEST! ;) U MADE OUR DREAM WEDDING A REALITY SISTER!!!! ibang level!!!!!!! THANK YOU TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL!!!!! ;)


thank u also to the rest of ur team...nde ata enough ung thank u for everything u did for us!!! love u E-vents! love u ate!!! i'll surely miss u and our tease me...tease me dance!!! ;) mwah!


Ms. Lhack Ibalio-Rodriguez
Obagi Beauty - Fernwood Gardens
11.27.2010
 Mr & Mrs. Neil Gonda

Follow-Up Testimonial from your Amlah – Mr. & Mrs. Gonda:

Events Ezzentials – from the name itself “Essential” which means necessary / “IMPORTANT”… It gives you a big hint of what type of services they can offer…. They don’t just stick with the fundamentals of what event you may have but they will surely provide you a HUGE BLAST (HUGE – Larger than life or Extremely far from what your imagination may lead you)…. In short, trusting them to be a partner of your event is one of the BEST DECISIONS you will make that you will never ever regret for the rest of your life ----- They only aim for one thing: “A SUCCESSFUL EVENT” at the end of each day!!! I am not exaggerating over things, I am just stating a mere fact based on our very own experience with the team of Events Ezzentials ---- we had our DREAM WEDDING and we gained a FAMILY… Nothing compares sa type ng pag-aalaga na ginawa samen nina Ate Hazel, her jolly hubby and the rest of her team…..


I felt like a princess and my hubby felt like a prince on the last day of our single life…. I know everybody dreams for a “STRESS-FREE” wedding and luckily we had it… I am personally recommending Events Ezzentials to all of you guys…. I have worked with Ate hazel for a year and I did not even heard a simple complain from her even though sometimes some plans are going out of the way (a normal circumstance) but she will still keep calm, smile and suggest an even better plan…. I used to tell her “IDOL” kita ate… I want the type of your work pero di ko kaya ang ginagawa mo para kang si DARNA heheheh…. The memories that you have imparted both of us cannot be paid by any amount…. You did not only shared your time, talent nor services… you shared a part of your life with us… Thank you…


Super mamimiss ko ang countless chats, calls, e-mails and meetings natin ate…. Lam ko mamimiss you din ito “AJAH” ….. “AJAH lang ng AJAH” ate…. I will always be your little sister and Neil will forever be your AMLAH hahahah… sayo ko lang i-share hahahahha….. THANK YOU is not enough, but the assurance that we will always be part of your family is something you can cling to….. Love you ate ko… mwahhugzzzz


Mr & Mrs. Neil Gonda
AMLAH, 10.20.2010
Billy and Maui Taylor.. *wink*

Limpin - David Wedding

hazel.. the Godfather would like to thank you for the service you have done for his family.. one of these days, and that day WILL come, our family will call upon you once again to do a service for us.. but until that day comes, consider this as a present from us post wedding day.... BONGGA! mahusay!


Fabulous! Bravo! na...pakalinis ng trabaho ninyo ;-) ang taray! ;-)


thank you again and God Bless!


Billy and Maui Taylor.. *wink*
Bali Garden
Nov. 19,2010
Mrs. Agnes Licera-Tolentino

Licera - Tolentino Wedding

helo! thank u nga pla kc hindi p kmi nkakapagpasalamat sau,

mganda nman ang feedback ng mga frends nmin dun sa

wedding magaling at maganda daw kc masaya un event lalo n

sa reception...


Mrs. Agnes Licera-Tolentino
11.13.2010
Glenn & Menchie

Camunas - Lapuz Wedding

Thanks for a very good service you've rendered :)

The event was very fun yet touching.

We'll forever cherish it. God bless


Glenn & Menchie
Fernbrook Gardens
11.7.2010
FROM: GP and Tina

Doctor's Testi...

message from Facebook:)


Just want to thank you again for making our wedding a memorable and special one. Di na kasi mauulit yun. After 25 years siguro ulit. We really felt at ease during the event because you are always there to assist and overlook at everything. Kahit on the day lang namin kayo kinuha, you are very willing to lend a hand during the preparations. May God always bless your family and your business.


FROM: GP and Tina
October 16,2010
Mrs. Lyn Gutierrez-Bermas

Bermas - Gutiierrez Wedding

We felt so very blessed having you around during our wedding last saturday! Our heartfelt thank you and gratitude to you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :)


Mrs. Lyn Gutierrez-Bermas
Sacred Heart , Tiara Oriental Hotel
10.23.2010
Ms. Marvie Pastor-Gonda, Neil's AMLAH

Gonda - Pastor Wedding

Thanks ate sau, kay Kuya & the rest of the team. Grabe ang ganda, and saya and talagang perfect ang ginawa nyo sa wedding namin sulit talaga!

Basta labas tau pagbalik namin before kami balik abu dhabi ha. Singit naten sa busy sked mo. Wala na talaga makakapantay sa ginawa mo samen. Lahat ng tao masaya sa food, venue at hanga lahat sau. Sabe ko magaling talaga un bait pa. hehehe. D Best!


Dami compare lahat ang nasabi lang sa buong buhay nila now lang sila naka-attend na ganun kaganda at lively na wedding. Kahit daw ung ibang 5star hotel venue. Basta lahat smile at umuwi masaya!


Kulit daw namin mixed emotions may iyakan, tawanan, sayawan etc. You deserve to be in line with the VIP kasi kaw ang pinaka VIP kasi kung wala ka di namin kaya un. Galing napapaginipan ko pa ung pinag-gagawa ko dun nawala hiya ko.


Si papa ko nga talagang bilib sau. Hehe. Lahat andun kaw ang bukang bibig. Basta labas tayo mamimiss talaga kita syempre madami kana iba baby and di na tayo pwede tulad dati araw araw usap. Hehe


Thank you talaga ate!


Ms. Marvie Pastor-Gonda, Neil's AMLAH
Our Lady of Lourdes Church The Lake Hotel, Tagaytay
October 20,2010
Dr. Tina Querimit-Habacon, happy bride of Dr. GP Habacon

Habacon - Querimit Wedding

Thank you Hazel. We really had fun yesterday. Thanks to you and to your staff. Hayaan mo next year hopefully binyag naman ausin natin. God bless your family and the whole group. Mwaaah...:)


Dr. Tina Querimit-Habacon, happy bride of Dr. GP Habacon
Caleruega; Taal Vista Hotel
Karla Cruz-Casabal

Casabal - Cruz Wedding

I could never describe eventz ezzentials' service in 2 to 3 sentences nor would I find words to justify how happy we truly were with what they did on our wedding. We met Hazel in one of the bridal fairs we attended, to be honest I could barely remember the time we met, all I know is I kept the leaflet I got from their booth and decided to send them a text message. To attend a bridal fair means a whole plastic bag of leaflets and brochures. It was truly fate that I decided to keep their contact details and inquire, probably one of the best decision we have ever made. We only got the "On the day coordination", but Hazel and I often text due to my numerous questions and inquiries (hehe). Unlike other people or suppliers I have encountered, she will reply promptly and will still entertain you even if its already late. She constantly reminded me MONTHS before the wedding (again, i only got OTDC ha). I recall hazel reminding me of our meeting and details that we need to do, compared to other coordination services that I have heard, yung bride pa ang mag fofollow-up para lang makipag meet sa coordinator nila, I was super lucky that Hazel was so responsible and was very easy to deal with. Our wedding really became our DREAM wedding, i was very pleased. Hazel assigned Jane to be my "assistant" and I must say she was a very sweet girl. :) feeling ko artista ako during the shoot kasi may taga punas pa ako ng pawis at oil ko hehe! Si Hazel, parang girl scout lang, to the rescue talaga! ehehe :D


I have heard people saying na hindi na lang sila kukuha ng coordinator kasi sayang or tipid sa budget, or their relatives can do the "coordination" for them. To be honest, Getting Hazel and their team was the most SULIT thing we got. Our guests kept saying that our wedding was very organized, they were impressed and of course, fun. I have had attended or heard disaster weddings, either they dont have a coordinator or they got the wrong team. A wedding is supposed to be the most special day in your life and you wouldn't want to risk ANYTHING even to the smallest detail. To Hazel and to the team, SUPER THANK YOU!! alam nyo, if there was a word beyond grateful, that's what we're probably feeling right now. We were very happy with your team and thank you talaga as in! Choosing you was one of the best thing we ever made, we will definitely recommend you! We wish you more success as you truly deserve to be. :) SALAMAT EVENTZ EZZENTIALS!!! :D


Karla Cruz-Casabal
Santuario de San Antonio, Makati Shangri-La Hotel
Oct.14,2010
Ethey Sy-Liao

Liao - Sy Wedding

Thank you so much! We are glad to choose you as our wedding coordinator and we didn't receive any bad comment from our guest especially to our parents, they always say beautiful and meaningful


Ethey Sy-Liao
St. Francis , Legend Villas
Oct. 9.2010
Lea Diosana Dominique's Loving Mom

Domique's 18th Birthday

to all the staff of events ezzentials, esp to ms. hazel........thank you very much for the wonderful celabration of my daughter's debut, hope to work with you again.


thank you,


Lea Diosana Dominique's Loving Mom
City State Tower Hotel
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package