Testimonials

Coney, happy bride of Angel

Largo - Mirhan Wedding

Thanks!! More power to ur group! Happy ung mga guests! Thanks din sa support buti na lang kayo hinire nameng coordinator! mwah! tc...


Coney, happy bride of Angel
02.20.2010
tagged from Facebook

Happy Wedding : ) Arceno - Baltao Wedding

Events' Ezzentials Team :) super thanks for all the help! good job! :)


tagged from Facebook
Atty Amy and Atty Ruel Esquivel

Esquivel - Castillo wedding

Job Well Done Sa inyong lahat Hazel!


Atty. Ruel




Hazelle, thank you so much for your service. U r angel sent. God bless.


Atty Amy and Atty Ruel Esquivel
La Castellana
Feb 7, 2010
Mommy of Joy Abet & Joy  (Overseas Couple)

Battulayan - Ciruelos wedding

Mis Hazel my cousin asked me how much daw bayad syo cguro rerefer ka. 3 daw kc ikakasal naka ofcmate nya. Congrats you did your job well Thanks!


Ms. Janet,

Bride's sister




Ma'am Hazel ang dame nagsabe sakin kanina na ang ganda nang ginawa nyo sa lahat. Dame natuwa sa ginawa ng mga abay! sulit na sulit

ang mga bisita. Ang gagaling nyo! Kakasal pa ung isang anak ko

kayo ulit ang kukuhanin ko. Congratulations!


Mommy of Joy Abet & Joy (Overseas Couple)
Jan. 30,2010
Ms. Vivian Galo-Ilagan, beautiful bride of Mr. Reyman

Ilagan - Galo Wedding

"What can I say. . . .it was indeed a worry free wedding with you and your reliable team around. We are very grateful for all the support & care you had given us during our most important day, this will be forever treasured in our hearts & will never be forgotten. . . .thanks to you.


We wish you & your team continued success & we hope to see more of your satisfied clients here in your website. Congratulations for a job well done, keep up the good work and hope we can work with you again……"


Ms. Vivian Galo-Ilagan, beautiful bride of Mr. Reyman
Shrine of Jesus, The Way, The Truth and The Life
October 23,2009
Dr. Dan Michael Dones - Groovy Groom of Dr. Kate

Dones - Garcia Wedding

Events Ezzentials Team! Groovy people!

with these guys, no worries during your wedding!!! thanks to you guys!!! ;)

Highly recommeded po this team! Theyll make you feel like everythings under control. Made all the difference in our wedding! Thanks again guys!!Thanks we'll miss you guys!


Dr. Dan Michael Dones - Groovy Groom of Dr. Kate
Cipriano's Garden
01.16.2010
Mommy Joyce

Shaun's 1st Birthday

We would like to thank our party coordinator, Hazel for all the effort you've done to make this event memorable for our baby! More power!


Mommy Joyce
09.05.2009
Kakay & Joel

Supah Satisfied Couple :)Testi again:))

Ms. Hazel, super thanks po talaga for making our wedding a memorable one :) You and your team were so professional and kind. You have exceeded our expections and went the extra mile just to make sure that everything in our wedding will go smoothly as possible and as what we have planned during our meetings. The feedback from our guests were all positive pagdating sa pag-coordinate ninyo. You really took care of us. We really made the right choice :) Cheers to you, your husband, and your team!!! More power to Events Ezzentials! God Bless!


PS. I have friends who are getting married this year and 2011, I'm sure that if ever they'll consult me, I will refer you talaga! :)


Thanks,


Kakay & Joel
Mrs. Kakay Baltao-Arceno, lovely wife of Mr. Joel

Arceno - Baltao Wedding

Hi! Ms. Hazel, goodmorning! :) grabe, super thank you talaga for the help of your group. Sobrang na-aapreciate namin ni Joel yung ginawa nyo for us. Grabe as in. I'll add u in my multiply acct for the pics and i'll post a testimonial on ur site. :) salamat ng marami!


Mrs. Kakay Baltao-Arceno, lovely wife of Mr. Joel
Jan. 9,2010
Mrs. Jean Macasaet, super pretty wife of Mr. Jeff

Macasaet - Paiton Wedding

Thank you very much! Ang saya ng event!! :)


Mrs. Jean Macasaet, super pretty wife of Mr. Jeff
Wack Wack Golf & Country Club
01/08/2010
Mr. Ver Marpa, Bride's Grandfather

Tulalay - Villanueva Nuptials

Happy new year! Thanks so much sa lahat!


Mark Tulaylay

12/30/2009

Manila Hotel




To your group,


See you on my son's next wedding! Nagustuhan ko ang ginawa nyo.


Mr. Richard Tulaylay Sr.

Father of the Groom


Very Nice Coordination! We liked the program ! Well-organized!


Mr. Ver Marpa, Bride's Grandfather
Manila Hotel
12/30/2009
Janice, happy bride of Nino Al

Azarcon - Asuncion Nuptials

Super fun! Daming Nagenjoy. Thanks to events ezzentials!!


Janice, happy bride of Nino Al
December 28, 2009
Mrs. Rochelle Tamayo-Ballesteros

Excellent Feedback Again!

GoOd FeeDbAck AgAin :) after two weeks :


hi m'mmerry christmas and happy new year yo u and your family.... tnx for everything... ang ganda ng wedding ko...just because of u and your team...keep up the good work!

:) sikat ka girl sa niceprint ah. Lagi ka daw nagffup dun. dami mo nga daw client dun. cguro andun kme nung tumawag ka e. mabait ka nga daw. sabi ko uu naman. Galing mo girl . ang aga nila dumating. churvang churva mo cla. kelan sunod na wedding fair na andun ka? Miss na kta e. haha.:)

Sa tuwa ng mga bisita ko nung kasal ung mga hindi tlg nagbbgay nakapagbigay. at ung atat umuwi hnd agad umuwi. haha.:) Iendors kita ng bonggang bongga.:)


Mrs. Rochelle Tamayo-Ballesteros
Gie Singui, proud groom of ToNi AnN

Super Satisfied Couple!!!

pst!! :) kakarating lang from hongkong pagod ...laging lakwatsa...yun nga lang nawalan ng time sa honeymoon...


...btw all our guests loved the program you made


all positive lahat ng comments nila with regards to the program


saBI NILA ANG GALING GALING NYO DAW... !!!

NEVER A DULL MOMENT...LoVe It!


Gie Singui, proud groom of ToNi AnN
Dec 8, 2009
Nonoy, happy groom of Sharon

Tan - Azarcon Nuptials

Thank u so much Hazel and to ur group. Job well done talaga! God bless to you!


Sharon :)




Most of our guests were telling us that what you did is really a professional thing! We would like to thank EVENTS EZZENTIALS, our wedding coordinators for the job well done!


Nonoy, happy groom of Sharon
New World Hotel
12.21.09
Cheryll

Revilla - Evangelista Nuptials

Buti nalang nagpalit kame ng coordinator Ms. Hazel. Musta ang staff nyo mababait cla lahat lalo ka na di kita makakalimutan. Magpopost ako sa facebook ko at ilalagay ko ang events_ezzentials dun. Sana lahat ng coodinator kagaya mo na tapat sa work at clients nya. GOD BLESS YOU.


Cheryll
Christ the King
December 16,2009
Chelle, proud bride of Mhel

Ballesteros - Tamayo Nuptials

Hi ma'am...thanks a lot mwah mwah...Sbrang nakakatuwa wedding namin wala kame narinig na negative. Magsisisi ung mga hindi nagpunta. Ineendorse na nga kita sa kanila e hahahaha. Thanks talaga!


Chelle, proud bride of Mhel
Teatrillo
12/18/2009
Mark & Rona

Guttierez - Pabello Nuptials

Hi po! Tnx 4 making our wedding a success! mwah! Andame n2wa tlga..Dey lyked d concept chaka ung programs. Thanks2!


Mark & Rona
December 17, 2009
Mr & Mrs. Thelene Ostan - Manuel

Manuel - Ostan Wedding

Ms Hazel Thank you so much talaga! God Bless!


Mr & Mrs. Thelene Ostan - Manuel
Fernbrook Gardens
12/5/09
Dan & Dr. Ayla

De Vera - Fernandez Wedding

Hazel, tnx khapn ha! tnx tnx! Recommend ko kyo kung may maghahanap.:)


Dan & Dr. Ayla
12/12/09
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package