Testimonials

Zener, happy groom of Des

Zen - Des Wedding

Just want to say thanks for everything!


"We were so happy that we picked E-Vents Ezzentials for our Wedding. They've done a great job as a Wedding Coordinators at our Wedding "ZEN-DES Wedding ". Our Guests, I and the bride were extremely happy with the outcome of our wedding, and that because of E-vents Ezzentials. Thanks so much for the dedication and hard works you put in on our wedding. I would recommend to everyone out there who's looking for a Wedding Coordinators. E-vent's Ezzentials is d' ONE to get!

Based on our experienced, you won't get disappointed, every penny or centavo you paid for them... it's all worth it!


Thanks again, HAZEL and the rest of your crews for a job well done! Good luck on your future wedding events. I would recommend your team to all my friends who's looking for a Wedding coordinators. God Bless! :o)


Zener, happy groom of Des
5-08-2010
Arni, proud wife of Jerik

Jarlego - Cadorna Wedding

txt message from Arni :)


Ei Ms. Hazel sobrang maraming maraming salamat sa lahat ng tulong. Enjoy kami sa kasal lalo dahil sa tulong nyo. :)

Super enjoy lahat. Buti anjan talaga kau! Lalo kana, panalo mga suppliers na nirecommend mo te!

Thanks! Salamat ulit! :)


Arni, proud wife of Jerik
May 23,2010
Zen & Des

To Ate Hazel and her team

Pasensya na now lang ako nakapag sent ng message mejo busy lang lately,hehe! nwei, we just want to say thank you! and keep up the good work,wala kami masabi ni hubby sa naging flow ng wedding namin,from hotel to reception even after ng reception your still there, super asikaso nyo kami pati mga guest namin thumbs up sa inyo,lahat nagparticipate and naging masaya thank you so much! we didn't expect na magiging ganon kaganda lahat,khit na maejo nangarag kami that day,still you handle everything.. galing! dont worry irerecommend ko kayo sa mga frends ko,Basta always keep up in touch! Mwahh!

Des,


Zen & Des
Basilica of San Sebastian / Baluarte De San Diego
05.08.2010
 NYHORM DEL ROSARIO AND ARLENE DAVID

Del Rosario - David Wedding

We would like to express our deepest thanks to E-Vents Ezzentials for making our wedding exceptionally nostalgic. Mr. Raymond Escarilla and his wife, Hazel created a mark in history that even time can never erase. We hereby acknowledge their efforts for making our wedding achieved great success.


All our guests were very much pleased with the coordination rendered by the two. All we heard are positive feedbacks. Since our event was so delicate and extraordinary, they made it too organized and successful.


No exact words could express how we feel and how thankful we are to our event specialist. To you guys, we are indebted to you.


Hazel gave us her time and she provided the easiest and most convenient access favorable to us in times of meetings. She never ran out of ideas and suggestions which never conflicted to our preferences. She was so understanding and very patient.


On the first hand, she reviewed our contracts and she did assure success on our wedding day. She helped us materialized the contents of such contracts.


She constantly got in touched with my bride and even during in wee small hours, she responded and never got tired. She supported our preferences. She facilitated our big suppliers such as catering, couturier and church including legal and substantial requirements for our wedding. She did a lot with all the preparations.


She never complained but pleased us with our requests. In other words, she was always on our side. During our business dealings, we never had any or even a little conflict with her.


She did mind everything including all minute details in our wedding. Days before our wedding, she gave us all the confidence we need and made us sleep peacefully. She made us at ease.


On the day of our wedding, we could say she was in perfect action. She facilitated everything including our guests who were treated VIP’s. By the way, we had 300 hundred guests and she accommodated each and everyone….. Superb!!!!


One of the most important of all regarding finances, we entrusted to her some of our accounts. She did accomplish!!! She is a person that can be trusted…


I would make this statement so lengthy if I continue revealing how brilliant she was. I am leaving this remark for those who may read, “WE RECOMMEND HER FOR ASSURANCE OF SUCCESS WITH YOUR EVENT. YOU WILL NEVER REGRET!!! IF WE WILL RATE HER TEAM FROM 1 TO 10, IT WOULD BE TEN AND THAT IS PERFECT!!!


TO YOU RAYMOND AND HAZEL, THANK YOU VERY MUCH! GOD BLESS AND MAY YOU CONTINUE TO SHINE FOR YOU GUYS DESERVE THE BEST FOR YOUR DEEDS…..


NYHORM DEL ROSARIO AND ARLENE DAVID
Fernbrook Gardens
May1,2010
Des, lovely wife of Zen

Galang - Barcenas Wedding

from Des' text message :


Again thank you! To all of you guys!...Were so happy and satisfied that we choose your service. Thank you! Thank you so much!


Des, lovely wife of Zen
May 8,2010
Mrs. Leyden Bunnao, happy bride of Arthur

Sempio - Bunnao Wedding

Hi Hazel,


Thanks a lot for the extraordinary program. Hope to work with you in the future. More clients to you guys!


Di pala kami nakapag thank you sa emcee personally, Pakiabot nalang ang aming pasasalamat. :)


Mrs. Leyden Bunnao, happy bride of Arthur
Hyatt Manila
April 17,2010
Atty Ruel Esquivel,

Esquivel - Castillo Wedding

Message from FACEBOOK :


hi hazel, oo buhay pa yun signage, dko lang ma post pa... m also recommending you to my officemate who will get married soon. budget planning pa sila. ang galing nyo hazel; my mother in law always mentioned ur name whenever we talked our wedding. Regards.


Atty Ruel Esquivel,
Feb 7,2010
Garl, happy bride of Melo

Jose - Hernandez Wedding

Thank you so much! Refer kita sa mga kakilala ko na ikakasal. Kaya lang diko sure kung kasing bait naman ha.Hehehe. Ganda ng ceremony. Dami nagsasabi. Galing nyo naman.


Garl, happy bride of Melo
Santuario De San Antonio
04.24.2010
Audrey & Jr

Missalettes

Ganda ng misal mo! Thank you talaga ha. May flowers pa :)

Bongga misalette namin. Baka kala ng guests madami kaming pera. haha. Di nga namin expected na may flowers pa. Ganda. Pati si Jr Nagandahan. May nakalimutan lang tau, middle initial ng offerors. Di na mapansin un. Wala ka tuloy holy week. Thank you talaga.


Audrey & Jr
May 15,2010
Tita Nenette, Kaye's Mom

Kaye's Debut

Hazel thank you, regards to your lovely crew and husband as well :))


Kaye




Hazel, thank you and to your team for making Kaye's debut party well organized. It turned out so well. We are happy working with you. God Bless! Til next time Hazel.


Tita Nenette, Kaye's Mom
The Glass Garden
April 9,2010
Dr. Luisa Espiritu-Tianzon

Tianzon - Espiritu Wedding

"Events Ezzentials did not only assist our wedding day to be memorably relaxing, but also take care of me & most especially Rainier. We didn't have any regrets in getting them."


Thanks mam Hazel, it was our pleasure working w/ you guys. You make our wedding stress free...looking forward working w/ u again.


Dr. Luisa Espiritu-Tianzon
March 23,2010
Pia, happy bride of Arvin

Pasion - Cruz wedding

Thanks hazel! Appreciate namen sobra, ur d best guys... Happy kame sa outcome..:)


Pia, happy bride of Arvin
Oasis Garden
03.13.2010
Mrs. Ella Lacsina-Montes, happy bride of Mr. Edward

Montes - Lacsina Wedding

Sobra hapi me. Ganda FEEDBACK ng wed ko, hehe. Worth it. First tym sa La Parilla na ganun kasayang program. Si Edward sobra hapi din sya kasi ganda feedback. Pati photo and video ko nag-ask how much kau. Sabe ng cousinz ko sulit daw kayo talaga. Hehe.

One of the most beautiful weddings daw, hehe! Pati inlaws ko ganado. Pati mga cousins ko gusto mag comment dito. Pagbalik ko Manila ttreat pala kita, hehe. Thanks so much! mwah!


Mrs. Ella Lacsina-Montes, happy bride of Mr. Edward
Dambana, La Parilla Hotel Cabanatuan City
03.06.2010
Coney & Gel,

:) HAPPY COUPLE : Angel & Coney

Hi Hazel! My hubby and I wanted to thank you for all the support that you've given us during the preparation and esp. on the wedding day itself.. The guests were so happy and they commented that its very joyous and no boring moments..Thanks for all the effort! Actually, getting a wedding coordinator is not that easy, we really look for detail information, good feedbacks and of course, value for money and luckily we chose the right team..


More power to your team and surely, we will recommend you to our friends..Goodluck!


Coney & Gel,
Feb 20, 2010
Coney, happy bride of Angel

Largo - Mirhan Wedding

Thanks!! More power to ur group! Happy ung mga guests! Thanks din sa support buti na lang kayo hinire nameng coordinator! mwah! tc...


Coney, happy bride of Angel
02.20.2010
tagged from Facebook

Happy Wedding : ) Arceno - Baltao Wedding

Events' Ezzentials Team :) super thanks for all the help! good job! :)


tagged from Facebook
Atty Amy and Atty Ruel Esquivel

Esquivel - Castillo wedding

Job Well Done Sa inyong lahat Hazel!


Atty. Ruel




Hazelle, thank you so much for your service. U r angel sent. God bless.


Atty Amy and Atty Ruel Esquivel
La Castellana
Feb 7, 2010
Mommy of Joy Abet & Joy  (Overseas Couple)

Battulayan - Ciruelos wedding

Mis Hazel my cousin asked me how much daw bayad syo cguro rerefer ka. 3 daw kc ikakasal naka ofcmate nya. Congrats you did your job well Thanks!


Ms. Janet,

Bride's sister




Ma'am Hazel ang dame nagsabe sakin kanina na ang ganda nang ginawa nyo sa lahat. Dame natuwa sa ginawa ng mga abay! sulit na sulit

ang mga bisita. Ang gagaling nyo! Kakasal pa ung isang anak ko

kayo ulit ang kukuhanin ko. Congratulations!


Mommy of Joy Abet & Joy (Overseas Couple)
Jan. 30,2010
Ms. Vivian Galo-Ilagan, beautiful bride of Mr. Reyman

Ilagan - Galo Wedding

"What can I say. . . .it was indeed a worry free wedding with you and your reliable team around. We are very grateful for all the support & care you had given us during our most important day, this will be forever treasured in our hearts & will never be forgotten. . . .thanks to you.


We wish you & your team continued success & we hope to see more of your satisfied clients here in your website. Congratulations for a job well done, keep up the good work and hope we can work with you again……"


Ms. Vivian Galo-Ilagan, beautiful bride of Mr. Reyman
Shrine of Jesus, The Way, The Truth and The Life
October 23,2009
Dr. Dan Michael Dones - Groovy Groom of Dr. Kate

Dones - Garcia Wedding

Events Ezzentials Team! Groovy people!

with these guys, no worries during your wedding!!! thanks to you guys!!! ;)

Highly recommeded po this team! Theyll make you feel like everythings under control. Made all the difference in our wedding! Thanks again guys!!Thanks we'll miss you guys!


Dr. Dan Michael Dones - Groovy Groom of Dr. Kate
Cipriano's Garden
01.16.2010
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package