Testimonials

Robert & Rona

from FB : Robert & Rona

Thank you so much Hazel Estrella-Escarilla and the rest of the Eve Girls! we could have not survived our wedding

day without you guys! everything went smoothly as planned despite some minor challenges.

We were on time and we finished the reception early! Everything was organized! Everything was

fun! Words are not enough to express how grateful and thankful we are! we will definitely recommend you!

Wish you more events!


Robert & Rona
San Sebastian / Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
JP & Dr. Nonna

Supplier Review

I made up my mind to book Ms.Hazel the moment Jp proposed :) Referred by my 2 very close friends, I know I made the right choice. Mam Hazel and her husband, Sir Raymond were the 1st supplier I met with as soon as I started our journey to #JpAndNonz25yearslater. They have this warm and sincere air around them as she wrote everything I was envisioning my wedding to be. She isnt the typical pushy, noisy coordinator who would always ask me & “make kulit” about my progress. She would simply remind me, send me the necessary emails and wait until I can finish my job. Having her and her team as my On-the-Day Coordinator was one of the best decisions I made for our wedding. She is like the fairy Godmother who is there on the sides making sure that everything and everyone is in place at just the right time. I didnt even need to worry about anything because the entire day from the preps to the end of the wedding was super smooth sailing. Godbless you more and your family! Me & Jp are truly grateful.


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Jeremyh & Janine

Vitasa - Esteban Wedding

Take this mug as a sign of thanks for making our wedding a memorable one. More power to you and your team. We will miss you!


Love,


Jeremyh & Janine
Twin Hearts / Gazebo Royale
Mar 10, 2018
Frank & Ren

from IG : Frank & Ren

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel and to the rest of the team for taking care of us on our big day and making our visions into reality :-)

no dull moments daw as per guests feedback.

Thanks again and God Bless you more


Frank & Ren
Gazebo Royale
Dec 28, 2017
Henry & Sally

Barcarse - Palad Wedding

Thank you thank you Ms. Hazel! :)


Henry & Sally
Santuario de San Vicente de Paul / Gazebo Royale
Mar 1, 2018
Dr. Kate & Dr. Dan

from FB : JP & Nonna

Congratulations Nonna!


Great job as always Hazel! :)


Dr. Kate & Dr. Dan
The Forest Barn
Previous Couple (1/16/2010)
JP & Dr. Nonna

from IG : JP & Nonna

Thankss mam haze and team for the bestest coordination ever:)


Thanks mam..love you all!


Thanks mam hazel for all the beautiful posts :)


Dr. Nonna


Thanks mam hazel for the above and beyond coordination you did for us. We cannot recommend you enough to everyone we know.


JP


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Bev & Ken

from IG : Bev & Ken

One of the most hardworking couple that I have ever met. Miss you Ms Hazel & Sir Raymond! :)


Bev & Ken
Chapel on the Hill / Narra Hill
Oct 7, 2017
Ruel & Atty Amy

from FB : Ruel & Atty Amy

Thanks Hazel, dmo nalilimutan. :) It also means eight years of fb friends. Cheers :)


Ruel & Atty Amy
San Sebastian / La Castellana
Feb 7, 2010
JP & Dr. Nonna

from FB : JP & Dr. Nonna

Thank you Ms. Hazel and team for the most organized and stress free wedding day! It was a day full of love and magic :) God bless you more! Kudos! :)


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Mommy Suzette

Mother's IG Message

Thank you Ms. Hazel


Hazel again my appreciation to a job well done. It is one of the organized wedding I have experienced all for your job well done.


Mommy Suzette
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Jed & Lauree

Anniv Message : Jed & Lauree

Thank you Ms. Hazel..! Thank you to your team! God bless


Jed & Lauree
Sofitel
Feb 28, 2011
Jay-Ar & Janine

Anniv Message : Jay-Ar & Janine

Thank you!!! The best wedding coord ka talaga :)


Jay-Ar & Janine
Sofitel
March 1, 2014
Sam & Sarah

Anniv Message : Sam & Sarah

Thanks Ms. Hazel, can;t believe is that long now since then. We are very touched that you never fail to greet us in our anniversary- you must have loads to remember. But thank you gain.


Sam & Sarah
Santuario de San Jose / The Glass Garden
Jan 27, 2013
Vergel & Mae

Anniv Message : Vergel & Mae

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel :) You never fail to greet us every year.

Thank you and may God bless you always.


Vergel & Mae
Sto. Nino Parish / The Glass Garden
Jan 24, 2014
JP & Nonna

from FB : JP & Nonna

Mam Hazel! Thank you so much for your superb coordination during our wedding!

Everything was stress free which added more glow to us ! Godbless you & your team more.

Highly recommended!


JP & Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Glaycie Duma , MOH (JP & Nonna)

from FB : MOH Message

Thanks Ma'am Hazel, And Betchay Javier for making us beautiful for the wedding


Glaycie Duma , MOH (JP & Nonna)
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Jason & Irene

from IG : Jason & Irene

Proud to be EVE Couple here :) I will be forever grateful to have had you as our wedding coordinator, nice meeting you again Ms. Hazel and more power to your team :)


Jason & Irene
Lokal ng Valenzuela / Gazebo Royale
Dec 9, 2015
Martin & Chryzta

Anniv Message : Martin & Chryzta

Thank you Ms. Hazel for always remembering :)

Stay Blessed:)


Martin & Chryzta
St. Peter's Parish / Gazebo Royale
Feb 27, 2015
JP & Dr. Nonna

Millan - Ylaya Wedding

Mam thank you po sa lahat lahat!

I heard all good reviews lalo na at it was the most organized wedding ever attended :)

love u po and your team :)


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package