Testimonials

Mark & Roselle

Dela Paz - Saure Wedding

Thank you Hazel. Your team is so professional. I'll definitely recommend your services.

Mark


Hi Hazel. Salamat ng marami sa pag aasist sa amin at the first ng planning until sa huli andyan ka para mapagaan lahat at lagi kang naka support even sa pinaka sobrang stress na bridal car driver na yon kalmado ka pa rin. Walang katumbas na halaga ng pera ang binigay mong mula sa puso na pag asikaso sa amin. Hindi namin ito makakalimutan kailanman. God bless you Always :)

Roselle


Mark & Roselle
Christ the King / The Blue Leaf Cosmopolitan
Feb 17, 2018
Robert & Rona

Javier - Jabonitalla Wedding

hazel, i just want to thank you again!! madaming magagandang feedback, the guests said na ang ganda ng planning and organized and wedding! hindi kami nagkamali tlaga sa pagkuha sa team mo! super galing!! God Bless ur team!! super happy kami ni robert na kayo ang OTD namin!!


we'll miss you!! sobrang alaga kami. hehe!!


Robert & Rona
San Sebastian / Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
Marc & Carla

from FB : Cee's Dedication & Birthday

Thank you Thank you very much Team Events Ezzentials sobrang wala kaming sakit ng ulo dahil sa event coordinator namin. Maaga and well coordinated lahat. Thank you much sir Raymond Escarilla and Hazel Estrella-Escarilla sa buong team po ninyo. Highly recommended


Daddy Marc


Thank you so much Hazel Estrella-Escarilla and Raymond Escarilla of Events Ezzentials for organizing everything for us!


Mommy Carla


Marc & Carla
Admiral Baysuites
Jan 14, 2018
Mommy Carla, Cee\'s Mom

Cee's Dedication & Birthday

Thank you Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla and Raymond Escarilla of Events Ezzentials for doing a good job on my daughter's birthday and dedication celebration!


Mommy Carla, Cee's Mom
Admiral Baysuites
Jan 14, 2018
Rav & Luch

Abeja - Katly Wedding

Thank you babe! Ba yan naiwan sa hotel ung ibibigay namin sayo ...

Rav




Thank u babe! waaah sobrang pagod ko pa...pasan ko buong mundo khapon s bigat ng gown..thank u so much.. good job daw kyo sabi ng mga guests!!


sensya na s mga kulet namin..happy new year!!! thank u s buong e-vents ezzentials. di kc ako pala upload s fb kya pasabi s knila thank u so much..kain tayo next tym ha :)

Luch


Rav & Luch
Our Lady of Consolation / Gazebo Royale
Dec 30, 2017
Tania

PONMALAR TANIA

Hi maaaaaam hahah tysm po talaga super solid ng pagka organize niyoo

see you soon maam love lots!!


Tania
Gazebo Royale
Jan 7, 2018
JC & Lae

Quiazon - Uy Wedding

hello mader, we would like to say thank you again sayo and sa team.

keep in touch mader :)


JC & Lae
Gazebo Royale
Jan 27, 2018
Peter & Candy

4th Anniv Message : Peter & Candy

Thanks Ms. Hazel! hindi ka pa din nakakalimot...God bless you and your family!


Peter & Candy
OUR LADY OF THE ABANDONED CHURCH / The Glass Garden
Feb 12, 2014
Frank & Ren

Braga - Neneria Wedding

Thanks a lot to your team Ms. Hazel. God bless you more :)


Ren


It's been a month po

thank you for exerting all your efforts in taking care of us during our big day

regards to your team


Frank & Ren
Gazebo Royale
Dec 28, 2017
Jem & Divine

9th Anniv Message : Jem & Divine

Thank u, hazel and team! i still remember ur big help during our wedding:) love love!!


Jem & Divine
St. Thomas Aquinas / Hacienda Darasa Hotel
Jan 25, 2009
Jojo & Weng

7th Anniv Message : Jojo & Weng

Thank you Ms. Hazel for always remembering :0 Kahit on the day coordination lng kami sau still u never

fail to greet us on our momentous day


Jojo & Weng
Mr. Carmel Shrine / Mark Horan Hall
Jan 22, 2011
Giru, Event Host

E-Vents' Ezzentials team!

I would just like to acknowledge the efforts ng E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator in creating a program specifically for their host. Na-appreciate ko lang kasi they put all the names of the entourage and they also wrote down pano sya ipronounce ng tama. :) They also included the names of the people who are part of the program so the host can easily call them and no need to write down their names or look back sa invitation. They also included all the names of the suppliers sa last part.


So all through out my hosting ang hawak ko lang ay the clip board and the program. No invitations. No extra papers. No Need to flip back to check the names. :)


Giru, Event Host
Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
Giru, Event Host

#RoRoToForever

Congratulations Mr Robert & Mrs Rona Javier!!! It was a wedding full of love and energy from the entourage to the guests pati kayo!! And our guests kept their promise and stayed gang matapus ang program! I had soooo much fun hosting your wedding!! Congratulations again!! Please tag me sa SDE i want to see it again

Thank you so much to @E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator Team lalu na kay Ms Hazel Estrella-Escarilla!! Hugs!! Grabe super detailed ng program and naka ready lagi ang buong team!! It was an easy hosting job for me because of your team!! Hugssss see you on our next wedding?? Tahahahaha

Thank you also to Shayne and Earl for the referral!! Hugssss!! #HostingByGiru #EventsEzzentials #GiruMercado #RoRoToForever


Giru, Event Host
Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
Van & Cha

from FB : Van & Cha

Thank you so much po Ate Hazel. Dimo talaga kami nakakalimutan :):)


Van & Cha
St. Ignatius Cathedral / Bulwagang Enrile
Jan 31, 2009
- Mickey & Moye

from FB : Mickey & Moye

Hi Hazel. Pabalik na pala kami ng Toronto. We just want to say thank you again for everything. You guys did a great job! We really appreciated all the effort on our very special day. :)


- Mickey & Moye
Don Bosco / Blue Leaf
Jan 6, 2018
Dr. Benjie & Carmi

from FB : Deveza - Espiritu Wedding

thank you so much ma'am Hazel and #EventsEzzentials #EVEgirls for capturing the most important emotions of our family, relatives and closes friends and for sharing the photos. We are truly blessed that you made everything smooth and organized during this day. Salute to all of you and cheers


Dr. Benjie & Carmi
Manila Cathedral / Vikings Venue
Dec 22, 2017
Dr. Benjie & Carmi

Deveza - Espiritu Wedding

hi mam hazel...sorry di agad ako nakareply..puro tulog pa ginawa ko.wala pa kami honeymoon delay muna e..gusto ko din magpasalamat ng sobra sa pag-aasikaso mo sa amin ni benjie at di mo kami pinabayaan lalo na nung last 2 weeks..thank you again and again..happy holidays and lets celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ..


Dr. Benjie & Carmi
Manila Cathedral / Vikings Venue
Dec 22, 2017
Charles & Atty Aiza

Loa - Buenventura Wedding

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel and the team. Salamat po sa sobrang alaga niyo sa amin ni Icee sa inyo. Very organized to the very last detail at naappreciate kayo ng families namin sa pagiging hands on sa event.


Super thank you po!


100/5 ratings kung pupwede. Above and beyond service.


Simply the best.


Charles & Atty Aiza
Santisimo Rosario Parish / The Bayleaf Intramuros
Feb 4, 2018
Charles & Atty Aiza

Loa - Buenventura Wedding

Ms. Hazeeeel. Thank you so much. Well executed program,

knowledgable crew and professional team. Pati si hubby mo may last minute tips kay charles. Thank you so much!!!


Charles & Atty Aiza
Santisimo Rosario Parish / The Bayleaf Intramuros
Feb 4, 2018
Gino & Gel

from FB : Gino & Gel

Until next event :)

You and your team is highly recommended as wedding planner and coordinator.


Thank you so much ms hazel. You and your team did a great job on our special day. Miss ka na namen ni gino.


Gino & Gel
Sacred Heart of Jesus / Gazebo Royale
Dec 20, 2017
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package