Testimonials

Emily, Amie\'s Aunt

Amie's Debut

Ms. Hazel, thank you soooooo much for a job well done. Ang galing galing mo neng sa pag motivate ke Amie. Thank you soooo much and more power. GOD bless you always :):):)


Highly recommended neng, check check check :):):)


Emily, Amie's Aunt
The Glass Garden
Sept 27, 2019
Grenn & Iris

Anniv Message : Grenn & Iris

Thank you Hazel for always remembering! You are the best wedding planner! :)


Grenn & Iris
Santuario de San Jose / The Glass Garden
May 31, 2014
Darwin & Laurice

from FB : Darwin & Laurice

Thank you soo much sa inyo. :) May God continue to bless you all. :):) Naway marami pa po kayong matulungan na maging hassle free iyon preparation ng event nila especially sa mga future bride. :):):) Good job and Kudos po sa inyo!!!


Darwin & Laurice
Santuario de San Jose / The Glass Garden
Sept 19, 2019
Ashley

from FB : Ashley

I would like to say thank you to those people who made my 18th birthday possible and memorable.


To my organizer and team, Hazel Estrella-Escarilla& E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator, thank you Ms. Hazel for being so understanding since day 1, even though I am not responsive when you’re telling me to do something still, you have managed to handle my debut program well.



To Sir Marc De Pedro Hmua, thank you for making me look cute and pretty from my pre debut up to my debut. hehe


To my stylist Sir Simoun Andres, thank you for dressing me like a princess and a lady.


To my photographer Megapixels Digital Studio, thank you for capturing every moment of my pre debut and debut.


To my videographer DRKCTY Productions, thank you for recording my special day. Kuya Weber Ruiz super thank you kuyaaaaaaaaaa


To Glass Garden and Richgold Weddings, thank you for preparing a delicious food and for decorating my event venue.


Sa lahat ng friends and family ko na pumunta hindi magiging successful ang debut ko kung wala kayo. MAHAL KO KAYO


and lastly, to my parents Aleah Honey & Jeffrey C. Bautista, and tita Khoolitz Yanyan Madaming nangyare nung preparation ng debut ko dahil sa katigasan ng ulo ko pero still natapos and naraos naten yung especial day ko dahil sa pag-iintindi niyo saken. This debut wont be possible with you all. I love you ma, pa, and tita. Ma-swerte ako dahil kahit magastos pinilit naten mabigay lang yung debut na gusto niyo para saken.


To God, thank you po sobra. :)


#AshBloomsAt18


Ashley
The Glass Garden
Aug 24, 2019
Mommy Christine

from FB : Mommy Christine

Awwww! Super duper love the photos Ms. Hazel! Thank you so much! :):)


Awwww! Super love the photos and videos. Thank you so much for capturing the special moments. :)


Mommy Christine
Blue Leaf Filipinas
October 5, 2019
Ron & Joan

from FB : Ron & Joan Wedding

Yieehh, kinilig naman ako sa photo na to. Magkasama yun 2 sa mga dahilan bakit naging maganda at maayos yung kasl ko :) Love you both ms. jem and ate hazel :)


Ron & Joan
Mt. Carmel Parish / Fr. Mark Horan Hall
Mar 8, 2014
Mommy Christine

Chloe Ann's 1st Birthday

Haller Ms. Hazel!


Saw your posts! Omg super thank you sa photos! We miss you na! Parang kelan lang ang ating event. Nakakakilig yung nacapture mo po na moments.


We would like to say thank you so much again Ms. Hazel & Events Ezzentialz Team for your awesome work during Chloe Ann’s 1st birthday party! You really did a great job and we can’t thank you enough for all your support. The event was successful because of your hardwork. Love you! Mwah! Mwah! :) :) :)


Marami po ang natuwa at nagenjoy sa ating event. Kaya thank you soooo much to the moon and back! :) :) :)


Mommy Christine
Blue Leaf Filipinas
October 5, 2019
Wigs & Aly

from FB : Wigs & Aly

Hi ms. Hazel sorry hindi ako nakapag thankyou agad hehe naging busy ulit kami nung nakaraan. Thankyou sa pagasikaso sa event namin :) Ingat ka lagi :)



Hi ms. Hazel sorry hindi ako nakapag thankyou agad hehe naging busy ulit kami nung nakaraan. Thankyou sa pagasikaso sa event namin :) Ingat ka lagi :)


Wigs & Aly
Glass Garden
Sept 6, 2019
Ashley

Ashley's Debut

I would like to say thank you to those people who made my 18th birthday possible and memorable.


To my organizer and team, Hazel Estrella-Escarilla& E-Vents' Ezzentials Events Coordinator, thank you Ms. Hazel for being so understanding since day 1, even though I am not responsive when you’re telling me to do something still, you have managed to handle my debut program well.


To Sir Marc De Pedro Hmua, thank you for making me look cute and pretty from my pre debut up to my debut. hehe


To my stylist Sir Simoun Andres, thank you for dressing me like a princess and a lady.


To my photographer Megapixels Digital Studio, thank you for capturing every moment of my pre debut and debut.


To my videographer DRKCTY Productions, thank you for recording my special day. Kuya Weber Ruiz super thank you kuyaaaaaaaaaa


To Glass Garden and Richgold Weddings, thank you for preparing a delicious food and for decorating my event venue.


Sa lahat ng friends and family ko na pumunta hindi magiging successful ang debut ko kung wala kayo. MAHAL KO KAYO


and lastly, to my parents Aleah Honey & Jeffrey C. Bautista, and tita Khoolitz Yanyan Madaming nangyare nung preparation ng debut ko dahil sa katigasan ng ulo ko pero still natapos and naraos naten yung especial day ko dahil sa pag-iintindi niyo saken. This debut wont be possible with you all. I love you ma, pa, and tita. Ma-swerte ako dahil kahit magastos pinilit naten mabigay lang yung debut na gusto niyo para saken.


To God, thank you po sobra. :)


#AshBloomsAt18


Ashley
Glass Garden
Aug 24, 2019
Wigs & Aly

Barbero - Ramirez Wedding

Thank you Ms. Hazel the best po kayo mwaaa :)


Wigs & Aly
Glass Garden
Sept 6, 2019
Maggie Deoduco - Make-up Artist

from FB : Pete & Linda

Good job Ms. Hazel:)


More power to your team :)


Maggie Deoduco - Make-up Artist
Holy Spirit Parish Church / BF Homes Clubhouse
Sept 14, 2019
Anne, EVE Bride - nephew of Pete & Linda

from FB : Pete & Linda

Thank you so much Ma'am Hazel and Team :)

It was sooo good and nice working with you again. Dati preggy lang ako, ngayon ayan na si Baby. Hehe LOVEYOU!!! #PeteAndLindaBestDayEver #EVECouple #EveBride #EventsEzzentialsbyHazelEscarilla #GoldenWedding


Anne, EVE Bride - nephew of Pete & Linda
Holy Spirit Parish Church / BF Homes Clubhouse
Sept 14, 2019
Anne, EVE Bride - nephew of Pete & Linda

from FB : Pete & Linda

Good Job Mam Hazel and Team :) Thank you Thank you po ulit sa help niyo during our Aunt and Uncle's Golden Wedding Celebration. :) Super galing and maasikaso niyo.:) Walang papantay sa kabaitan at galing niyong lahat! Kayo na talaga paborito kong coordinator. Sa next event po ulit :) Labyuuu :)


Anne, EVE Bride - nephew of Pete & Linda
Holy Spirit Parish Church / BF Homes Clubhouse
Sept 14, 2019
Florence, daughter of Pete & Linda

from FB : Pete & Linda

Thank you Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla :)


Florence, daughter of Pete & Linda
Holy Spirit Parish Church / BF Homes Clubhouse
Sept 14, 2019
Mommy Evelyn

from FB : Satya & Ghia's Wedding

Ang galing galing mo talagang sumayaw Hazel! Proud kami sayo na ikaw ang event coordinator sa kasal ng anak ko.


Mommy Evelyn
Palazzo Verde
April 2, 2011
Faith

Faith's Debut

Thank you so much for your great work!


Faith
The Glass Garden
Aug 3, 2019
Mommy Regina

from FB : Faith's Debut

Thank you so much for the great help.It was an amazing work!


Mommy Regina
The Glass Garden
Aug 3, 2019
Daddy Medardo

from FB : Faith's Debut

Thanking your group for the successful event of my daughter!


Daddy Medardo
The Glass Garden
Aug 3, 2019
Ruth, Faith Aunt

from FB : Faith's Debut

Thanks for the add mam hazel!

Thank you soo much for the wonderful result of my niece debut at glass garden last Saturday! God bless!


Ruth, Faith Aunt
The Glass Garden
Aug 3, 2019
Mommy Regina

from FB : Faith's Debut

Thank you for all your insights, energy,

support, and working so hard.
Imagine just one month preparation but still it was a successful event. We couldn't do it without you & your staff's. You are. really amazing! God bless you all :)


Mommy Regina
The Glass Garden
Aug 3, 2019
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package