Testimonials

Fidel & Dory

Anniv Message : Fidel & Dory

Hello Hazel! thanks for remembering! feeling ko punung puno na ang calendar mo sa mga weddings na hinandle mo...hehehheh thanks much uli and God bless you, your family and syempre ang business! :) love love love


Fidel & Dory
Caleruega / The Clearwater House
Mar 15, 2015
Dexter & Katrina

Anniv Message : Dexter & Katrina

So sweet of you Ate Hazel! Thank you for always remembering :)


Dexter & Katrina
Christ the King Glass Garden
Mar 29, 2014
Satya & Ghia

Anniv Message : Satya & Ghia

Thanks Hazel Estrella-Escarilla! You are very thoughtful..Much appreciated


Satya & Ghia
Notre Dame De Vie Chapel / Fernbrook Gardens
Apr 2, 2011
Johnny dela Merced, Emcee

Supplier's Testi : Hosting by Johnny

Thanks mam! Great team! Nice working with you! God bless


Johnny dela Merced, Emcee
Enderun Colleges
Apr 7, 2018
Anjo & Pauline

from FB : Anjo & Pauline

Nice Ms. Hazel din pala ang wedding coordinator nyo Jean :)


Anjo & Pauline
Immaculate Conception / Obispado de Cubao
Mar 19, 2016
Airose & Leonie

from FB : Airose & Leonie

Thank you Ms. Hazel! We will be forever grateful to you and your team :)


Airose & Leonie
Santuario de San Jose / Oasis
Apr 23, 2017
Jeremyh & Janine

from FB : Jeremyh & Janine

Hi Ms. Hazel and the rest of the wonderful ladies of #EventsEzzentials ! Thank you very much for making my wedding preparations and up to our wedding receptions program a VERY VERY successful one! Me and Jeremyh were really amazed by your team’s execution of what has been discussed during our planning stage. Thank you for being our “second mother” on that wedding, we felt that this job is not called a “job” anymore. The more appropriate phase “a tender loving care of a relative” – and we appreciate this very much.�Our wedding is not complete without you and your team in the picture. All we hear during and after our wedding regarding Events Ezzentials are good, positive and very well-coordinated feedbacks. They feel that you and your team are in the authority. Despite of being certain and strict of the program and schedule, you still give way for some minor changes especially the moment of one of the closest uncle of my dad who surprisingly sang 2 additional songs because he was amazed on our wedding preparations – na feel lang talaga niya yung wedding naming and it made most of our guests enjoy the whole program.

We will never forget the times when we were with you from the planning up to the last hour of our program. Ma mimiss namin ang inyong pagiging strict and very loving aura. We definitely gave to our guests an enjoyable, memorable and wonderful celebration.

We will miss you Maam Hazel. We love you! �-Janine and Jeremyh #JandJSayIDo 3.10.18


Jeremyh & Janine
Twin Hearts / Gazebo Royale
Mar 10, 2018
Thor & Jyn

from FB : Thor & Jyn

Again, many thanks to you Ms Hazel and team!!!


Thor & Jyn
Immaculate Conception / Fernwood Gardens
Mar 17, 2018
Thor & Jyn

Amistad - Aguila Wedding

Thank you Hazel!!! Thanks to your team as well! Mejo wala pang energy kanina kaya ngayon lang nakapagreply sa mga tao:)


Thank you so much Ms. Hazel! Thank you sa mahabang patience mo samin:)


Sa susunod na wedding ulit namin ha! (Here in Londo:))


Thor & Jyn
Immaculate Conception / Fernwood Gardens
Mar 17, 2018
James & Dr. Julie

San Diego - Valencia Wedding

Thank you Ms. Hazel!

God bless you! Thank you for helping us and making sure na smooth flowing lahat. Thank you and God bless! :)


Thank you mam hazel, especially sa patience. :)


James & Dr. Julie
National Shrine of the Sacred Heart / Enderun Colleges
Apr 7, 2018
Robert & Rona

from FB : Robert & Rona

Thank you so much Hazel Estrella-Escarilla and the rest of the Eve Girls! we could have not survived our wedding

day without you guys! everything went smoothly as planned despite some minor challenges.

We were on time and we finished the reception early! Everything was organized! Everything was

fun! Words are not enough to express how grateful and thankful we are! we will definitely recommend you!

Wish you more events!


Robert & Rona
San Sebastian / Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
JP & Dr. Nonna

Supplier Review

I made up my mind to book Ms.Hazel the moment Jp proposed :) Referred by my 2 very close friends, I know I made the right choice. Mam Hazel and her husband, Sir Raymond were the 1st supplier I met with as soon as I started our journey to #JpAndNonz25yearslater. They have this warm and sincere air around them as she wrote everything I was envisioning my wedding to be. She isnt the typical pushy, noisy coordinator who would always ask me & “make kulit” about my progress. She would simply remind me, send me the necessary emails and wait until I can finish my job. Having her and her team as my On-the-Day Coordinator was one of the best decisions I made for our wedding. She is like the fairy Godmother who is there on the sides making sure that everything and everyone is in place at just the right time. I didnt even need to worry about anything because the entire day from the preps to the end of the wedding was super smooth sailing. Godbless you more and your family! Me & Jp are truly grateful.


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Jeremyh & Janine

Vitasa - Esteban Wedding

Take this mug as a sign of thanks for making our wedding a memorable one. More power to you and your team. We will miss you!


Love,


Jeremyh & Janine
Twin Hearts / Gazebo Royale
Mar 10, 2018
Frank & Ren

from IG : Frank & Ren

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel and to the rest of the team for taking care of us on our big day and making our visions into reality :-)

no dull moments daw as per guests feedback.

Thanks again and God Bless you more


Frank & Ren
Gazebo Royale
Dec 28, 2017
Henry & Sally

Barcarse - Palad Wedding

Thank you thank you Ms. Hazel! :)


Henry & Sally
Santuario de San Vicente de Paul / Gazebo Royale
Mar 1, 2018
Dr. Kate & Dr. Dan

from FB : JP & Nonna

Congratulations Nonna!


Great job as always Hazel! :)


Dr. Kate & Dr. Dan
The Forest Barn
Previous Couple (1/16/2010)
JP & Dr. Nonna

from IG : JP & Nonna

Thankss mam haze and team for the bestest coordination ever:)


Thanks mam..love you all!


Thanks mam hazel for all the beautiful posts :)


Dr. Nonna


Thanks mam hazel for the above and beyond coordination you did for us. We cannot recommend you enough to everyone we know.


JP


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Bev & Ken

from IG : Bev & Ken

One of the most hardworking couple that I have ever met. Miss you Ms Hazel & Sir Raymond! :)


Bev & Ken
Chapel on the Hill / Narra Hill
Oct 7, 2017
Ruel & Atty Amy

from FB : Ruel & Atty Amy

Thanks Hazel, dmo nalilimutan. :) It also means eight years of fb friends. Cheers :)


Ruel & Atty Amy
San Sebastian / La Castellana
Feb 7, 2010
JP & Dr. Nonna

from FB : JP & Dr. Nonna

Thank you Ms. Hazel and team for the most organized and stress free wedding day! It was a day full of love and magic :) God bless you more! Kudos! :)


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package