Testimonials

Mommy Suzette

Mother's IG Message

Thank you Ms. Hazel


Hazel again my appreciation to a job well done. It is one of the organized wedding I have experienced all for your job well done.


Mommy Suzette
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Jed & Lauree

Anniv Message : Jed & Lauree

Thank you Ms. Hazel..! Thank you to your team! God bless


Jed & Lauree
Sofitel
Feb 28, 2011
Jay-Ar & Janine

Anniv Message : Jay-Ar & Janine

Thank you!!! The best wedding coord ka talaga :)


Jay-Ar & Janine
Sofitel
March 1, 2014
Sam & Sarah

Anniv Message : Sam & Sarah

Thanks Ms. Hazel, can;t believe is that long now since then. We are very touched that you never fail to greet us in our anniversary- you must have loads to remember. But thank you gain.


Sam & Sarah
Santuario de San Jose / The Glass Garden
Jan 27, 2013
Vergel & Mae

Anniv Message : Vergel & Mae

Thank you so much Ms. Hazel :) You never fail to greet us every year.

Thank you and may God bless you always.


Vergel & Mae
Sto. Nino Parish / The Glass Garden
Jan 24, 2014
JP & Nonna

from FB : JP & Nonna

Mam Hazel! Thank you so much for your superb coordination during our wedding!

Everything was stress free which added more glow to us ! Godbless you & your team more.

Highly recommended!


JP & Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Glaycie Duma , MOH (JP & Nonna)

from FB : MOH Message

Thanks Ma'am Hazel, And Betchay Javier for making us beautiful for the wedding


Glaycie Duma , MOH (JP & Nonna)
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Jason & Irene

from IG : Jason & Irene

Proud to be EVE Couple here :) I will be forever grateful to have had you as our wedding coordinator, nice meeting you again Ms. Hazel and more power to your team :)


Jason & Irene
Lokal ng Valenzuela / Gazebo Royale
Dec 9, 2015
Martin & Chryzta

Anniv Message : Martin & Chryzta

Thank you Ms. Hazel for always remembering :)

Stay Blessed:)


Martin & Chryzta
St. Peter's Parish / Gazebo Royale
Feb 27, 2015
JP & Dr. Nonna

Millan - Ylaya Wedding

Mam thank you po sa lahat lahat!

I heard all good reviews lalo na at it was the most organized wedding ever attended :)

love u po and your team :)


JP & Dr. Nonna
The Forest Barn
Feb 24, 2018
Mark & Roselle

Dela Paz - Saure Wedding

Thank you Hazel. Your team is so professional. I'll definitely recommend your services.

Mark


Hi Hazel. Salamat ng marami sa pag aasist sa amin at the first ng planning until sa huli andyan ka para mapagaan lahat at lagi kang naka support even sa pinaka sobrang stress na bridal car driver na yon kalmado ka pa rin. Walang katumbas na halaga ng pera ang binigay mong mula sa puso na pag asikaso sa amin. Hindi namin ito makakalimutan kailanman. God bless you Always :)

Roselle


Mark & Roselle
Christ the King / The Blue Leaf Cosmopolitan
Feb 17, 2018
Robert & Rona

Javier - Jabonitalla Wedding

hazel, i just want to thank you again!! madaming magagandang feedback, the guests said na ang ganda ng planning and organized and wedding! hindi kami nagkamali tlaga sa pagkuha sa team mo! super galing!! God Bless ur team!! super happy kami ni robert na kayo ang OTD namin!!


we'll miss you!! sobrang alaga kami. hehe!!


Robert & Rona
San Sebastian / Hotel Jen
Feb 18, 2018
Marc & Carla

from FB : Cee's Dedication & Birthday

Thank you Thank you very much Team Events Ezzentials sobrang wala kaming sakit ng ulo dahil sa event coordinator namin. Maaga and well coordinated lahat. Thank you much sir Raymond Escarilla and Hazel Estrella-Escarilla sa buong team po ninyo. Highly recommended


Daddy Marc


Thank you so much Hazel Estrella-Escarilla and Raymond Escarilla of Events Ezzentials for organizing everything for us!


Mommy Carla


Marc & Carla
Admiral Baysuites
Jan 14, 2018
Mommy Carla, Cee\'s Mom

Cee's Dedication & Birthday

Thank you Ms. Hazel Estrella-Escarilla and Raymond Escarilla of Events Ezzentials for doing a good job on my daughter's birthday and dedication celebration!


Mommy Carla, Cee's Mom
Admiral Baysuites
Jan 14, 2018
Rav & Luch

Abeja - Katly Wedding

Thank you babe! Ba yan naiwan sa hotel ung ibibigay namin sayo ...

Rav




Thank u babe! waaah sobrang pagod ko pa...pasan ko buong mundo khapon s bigat ng gown..thank u so much.. good job daw kyo sabi ng mga guests!!


sensya na s mga kulet namin..happy new year!!! thank u s buong e-vents ezzentials. di kc ako pala upload s fb kya pasabi s knila thank u so much..kain tayo next tym ha :)

Luch


Rav & Luch
Our Lady of Consolation / Gazebo Royale
Dec 30, 2017
Tania

PONMALAR TANIA

Hi maaaaaam hahah tysm po talaga super solid ng pagka organize niyoo

see you soon maam love lots!!


Tania
Gazebo Royale
Jan 7, 2018
JC & Lae

Quiazon - Uy Wedding

hello mader, we would like to say thank you again sayo and sa team.

keep in touch mader :)


JC & Lae
Gazebo Royale
Jan 27, 2018
Peter & Candy

4th Anniv Message : Peter & Candy

Thanks Ms. Hazel! hindi ka pa din nakakalimot...God bless you and your family!


Peter & Candy
OUR LADY OF THE ABANDONED CHURCH / The Glass Garden
Feb 12, 2014
Frank & Ren

Braga - Neneria Wedding

Thanks a lot to your team Ms. Hazel. God bless you more :)


Ren


It's been a month po

thank you for exerting all your efforts in taking care of us during our big day

regards to your team


Frank & Ren
Gazebo Royale
Dec 28, 2017
Jem & Divine

9th Anniv Message : Jem & Divine

Thank u, hazel and team! i still remember ur big help during our wedding:) love love!!


Jem & Divine
St. Thomas Aquinas / Hacienda Darasa Hotel
Jan 25, 2009
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package