Testimonials

Shiela Mendoza-Mosura

Mosura - Mendoza Wedding

from Facebook :)


hazel.. youre the best.. coordinator...!!!


Shiela Mendoza-Mosura
Sofitel Hotel
09.25.10
Atty. Clarence wife of Glenda & proud dad of Aleeya:)

De Guzman - Garcia Wedding

from FACEBOOK:


We had a very good experience with events ezzentials specially hazel, shes very professional and straight forward. she took care of everything. Her team was very well coordinated and color matched for our motiff too. Thanks so much!!!


Atty. Clarence wife of Glenda & proud dad of Aleeya:)
Irene Manigo - Professional Make-up Artist of Ghia

Co-Supplier Testi : Irene Manigo Make-up Artist

Hi! Tnx po. Happy ako kasi d ako nagkamali ng nirefer sa tiya ko.

Happy sila sa servie mo. Thanks!


Nag mega usap kami ni tita belen, grabe saya nila at nag thank you nga sa akin sa pag refer ko sa inyo sa kanila sobrang galing mo daw. Dami nya napuna na ginawa mo na d nya nakita sa ibang wedding na attendan nya. Thank you.


Irene Manigo - Professional Make-up Artist of Ghia
April 2, 2011
Ghia & Satya

Ghia's Wonderful Message:)

testimonial from facebook :)


Our wedding day just turned out perfectly as what we have been dreaming of. Thanks for ur professional events management service. We were very delighted with the way you have organised everything on the day. Not a single glitch. Your team is easy to deal with, very reliable, fun, well-organised, and lovely people. Highly recommendable! More power to your team and once again, BIG thanks!


Ghia & Satya
Ghia Jardenil-Shrestha pretty wife of Satya

Shrestha - Jardenil Wedding

Thanks for your coordination service.

We really impressed with your professionalism in your service and your whole crew.

I'l keep in touch in fb.


Ghia Jardenil-Shrestha pretty wife of Satya
Fernbrook Gardens
04.02.2011
Michelle Jardenil-Benzonan

Ghia's Sister:)

Hi Ate Hazel, thanks for everything!

Job well done po:)


Michelle Jardenil-Benzonan
Fernbrook Gardens
April 2, 2011
Sandra

Kua - Ong Wedding

Hi Hazel,


My heartfelt thanks to you and to your group (esp. Janice), it was really a stress-free wedding day with you around. I am really glad I chose you after scouting from several coordinators over the net. It was just a gut feel that you will perform well when I decided to choose you and true enough, you exceeded my expectations.


Two thumbs up to your super dooper organize, energetic and reliable team. More power!


Thanks heaps.


Cheers.


Sandra
Marvie Pastor-Gonda

Gonda - Pastor Wedding

from Facebook :)


ate hazel: thanks, lam mo naman kung wala ka dito it wouldn't be perfect at all... And with the help of GOD n tlagang pinaganda ang panahon for our sake... Super thank you talaga as a bride masasabi ko d best k tlaga ate... Kaya we will never ever forget you and ur witty tactics to make it happen...mwahhugzzzz


Marvie Pastor-Gonda
Visa Vistal-Carandang

Our Lovely Bride Model:)

from Facebook :)


Hazel : thanks! The best k talaga. You really made our wedding

memorable. Syempre erwin of East :)


Visa Vistal-Carandang
Fanny Santos-Viterbo

Another Testi from a Happy Bride:)

from facebook :)


Many Thanks Hazel to you and your team, for giving us your time, effort and talent! You guys really helped us a lot!

More power to your business..

PeaceLoveRock&Roll!! hehehe ;D

God Bless!


Fanny Santos-Viterbo
Lau, beautiful wife of Jed

Jajurie - Pacan Wedding

from facebook :)


hi ms. Haze...pasensya na..i really got busy with my fam so d na nkareply, they just left..


thank you so much ms. Haze..success! =) thumbs up to all of you guys for a job well done..i have not an inch of regret for having you as my wedding organizer..you exceeded my expectations..God bless and more power to you and your team!


Lau, beautiful wife of Jed
02.28.2011
Khristine Benin-Lingao, proud wife of Ray

Lingao - Benin Wedding

from Facebook :)


Super tnx te hazel! kng la po cguro kyo super ngarag kmi..tnx to ur team so mch..:)


Khristine Benin-Lingao, proud wife of Ray
February 19, 2011
Jop and Irish, LT JG JOSEPHUS CALBONERO DIMAUNAHAN PN & IRISH DE VILLA ANGELES, MD

Dimaunahan - Angeles Wedding

Thank you very much Hazel. Nagcomment pala tita ko sa inyo, they were

observing you and your group, ok daw kayo 'coz you were all moving and active..

Gusto raw nila. Salamat.


thank you ha.. its nice working with you and your pals..


Jop and Irish, LT JG JOSEPHUS CALBONERO DIMAUNAHAN PN & IRISH DE VILLA ANGELES, MD
St. Ignatius Church, AFP Commissioned Officer's Club
February 26,2011
Farly, astig groom of Ginky

Vergel - Castillo Wedding

moment with our wedding coordinator...they are professional.....well organized...innovative thinker...galing...they are not just coordinating but heartfully working on it...


Farly, astig groom of Ginky
Fernwood Gardens
Dec. 5, 2010
Edz Lazatin-Dela Cruz

A Truly Happy Bride:)

from facebook :)


ate, grabe im so proud of your team.. daming nice comment ang gaganda! and kahit kami napatunayan ko okey talaga kayo! :)

more blessings to come! :) sarap ikasal! :)


Edz Lazatin-Dela Cruz
December 4,2010
Katrina Valerio-Sampang

Kat in the box: The Wedding Team Review: Wedding Coordinators

from FACEBOOK : katvsampang.blogspot.com


Highest: 5 stars

Lowest: 1 star


Wedding coordinators are one of the major must-haves in a wedding. With all the details to take care of, brides definitely need the help of a professional who is equipped with knowledge and experience in events planning and coordination. Brides are lucky because nowadays, coordinators offer different packages and services depending on the needs of the couple.


E-vents Ezzentials (events planning, management and coordination services)


Thumbs Up: E-vents’ Ezzentials offer unlimited email and phone consultation even if we availed only of the on the day coordination. During the planning stage, I consulted a lot of my options to Hazel and she never failed to reply. With her knowledge and experience in dealing with different suppliers, I was able to get the most out of our wedding budget. It is with her that I found out that you can actually save a lot if you have a wedding coordinator.


Hazel and Raymond are very keen to details. I brought them along to a meeting with Bellevue and they scrutinized everything; from the lights and sounds, up to the possible table arrangements to make our guests comfortable. They asked questions I never even considered in our wedding preparations. In turn, we were able to get the most out of our package with the reception.


One of the major things that like about E-vents’ is that they are very focused to their clients. They are not the type who has a limited time on meetings and wrap everything up just because they have another meeting with a client. Every meeting I have with them is packed and all items in the agenda are covered. On our last meeting, it lasted almost 6 hours just because they checked every detail involving the church and reception.


The service on our wedding day was amazing! I never worried about anything that day. They were very attentive and accommodating. They were organized and coordinated. Our parents, godparents and guests are all praises to them. Their team made sure that everyone is taken cared of. They made our wedding memorable and fun.


Thumbs down: E-vents’ Ezzentials is probably the only member of our wedding team which we don’t have anything negative to say. That is how satisfied we are!


Value for Money: The packages that E-vents' Ezzentials offer are reasonable and affordable. There are other coordinators that offers lower prices but when I checked their website, I was not satisfied nor convinced with the testimonials of their clients, nor with the profile of their clients. In the case of E-vents’, almost all their clients gave testimonials to their service and pictures also provide a good reference as to its authenticity.


Overall Review: Getting E-vent’s Ezzentials is one the best decisions we ever made. Great service, great value for money; in short, money well spent! On my wedding day I was just relaxed and focused on making myself beautiful. E-vents’ Ezzentials took care of everything!


Overall Rating: 5 stars


Contact Details: E-vents’ Ezzentials Hazel Estrella-Escarilla

02-9961098/ 0917-9981728/ 0928-2253137 / 0922-7916608

eventsezzentials.multiply.com

events_ezzentials@yahoo.com


Katrina Valerio-Sampang
January 7,2011
May Dee & Theo

Bautista - Maunahan Wedding

from facebook : SPECIAL THANKS FOR WEDDING


E-Vents Ezzentials - Thanks to Hazel for your excellent service & full effort. THe best wedding coordinator ever!

http://eventsezzentials.multiply.com/photos/album/237


May Dee & Theo
Fernbrook Gardens
December 27,2010
Ruth, pretty wife of Renan

Bernaldez - Reodica Wedding

one month na since nung wedding namin pero hanggang ngayon may hang over pa rin kami at pati mga guests namin. sobrang enjoy ang lahat! :) sabi nga nila, "Everything was perfect!" wala pa daw silang na-aattendan na ganung kagandang wedding! talagang event to be cherished daw..at dahil un sa tulong nyo! thank you sooo much!!! :) btw, binigay namin ang contact details mo sa mga soon to be bride & groom naming friends at sa iba pa naming guests na may event din. Kudos E-Vents' Ezzentials! God bless and more power!!! :)


Ruth, pretty wife of Renan
Christ the King, The Glass Garden
01.16.2011
GieAnn

Still a Proud Bride after so long

from Facebook :)


hi hazel.... jst saying tnx again for making our wedding day so beautiful. i know it was so long time ago ... nakapag reminisce kasi kami nung umattend kami ng wedding last time (and wr so damn PROUD that we have you and your team)

many tnx again.


"Belated Happy Anniv!!!"

its been nice serving you and we're thankful to be a part of your big day!!! mwah!!! love you both!!! :)


GieAnn
12.08.2009
Jo Vicencio-Luciano

Wonderful Testi from a Lovely Bride

Acknowledgement of Suppliers from Facebook :)


Once again super thanks to:


Amonn Velasco: For turning my dream gown to a reality!

Mari Juanego: For my super comfy and elegant colored shoes!

Hazel Escarilla: For the super alaaga and galing na coordination!

and last but definitely not the least...to Stacey Tan Gana - Bravo: For the long lasting make-up. Salamat sa pagtago ng stress ko sa face...haha!

oh and also to Jerry Javier for my superb hairdo!


Jo Vicencio-Luciano
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package