Testimonials

Edz Lazatin-Dela Cruz

A Truly Happy Bride:)

from facebook :)


ate, grabe im so proud of your team.. daming nice comment ang gaganda! and kahit kami napatunayan ko okey talaga kayo! :)

more blessings to come! :) sarap ikasal! :)


Edz Lazatin-Dela Cruz
December 4,2010
Katrina Valerio-Sampang

Kat in the box: The Wedding Team Review: Wedding Coordinators

from FACEBOOK : katvsampang.blogspot.com


Highest: 5 stars

Lowest: 1 star


Wedding coordinators are one of the major must-haves in a wedding. With all the details to take care of, brides definitely need the help of a professional who is equipped with knowledge and experience in events planning and coordination. Brides are lucky because nowadays, coordinators offer different packages and services depending on the needs of the couple.


E-vents Ezzentials (events planning, management and coordination services)


Thumbs Up: E-vents’ Ezzentials offer unlimited email and phone consultation even if we availed only of the on the day coordination. During the planning stage, I consulted a lot of my options to Hazel and she never failed to reply. With her knowledge and experience in dealing with different suppliers, I was able to get the most out of our wedding budget. It is with her that I found out that you can actually save a lot if you have a wedding coordinator.


Hazel and Raymond are very keen to details. I brought them along to a meeting with Bellevue and they scrutinized everything; from the lights and sounds, up to the possible table arrangements to make our guests comfortable. They asked questions I never even considered in our wedding preparations. In turn, we were able to get the most out of our package with the reception.


One of the major things that like about E-vents’ is that they are very focused to their clients. They are not the type who has a limited time on meetings and wrap everything up just because they have another meeting with a client. Every meeting I have with them is packed and all items in the agenda are covered. On our last meeting, it lasted almost 6 hours just because they checked every detail involving the church and reception.


The service on our wedding day was amazing! I never worried about anything that day. They were very attentive and accommodating. They were organized and coordinated. Our parents, godparents and guests are all praises to them. Their team made sure that everyone is taken cared of. They made our wedding memorable and fun.


Thumbs down: E-vents’ Ezzentials is probably the only member of our wedding team which we don’t have anything negative to say. That is how satisfied we are!


Value for Money: The packages that E-vents' Ezzentials offer are reasonable and affordable. There are other coordinators that offers lower prices but when I checked their website, I was not satisfied nor convinced with the testimonials of their clients, nor with the profile of their clients. In the case of E-vents’, almost all their clients gave testimonials to their service and pictures also provide a good reference as to its authenticity.


Overall Review: Getting E-vent’s Ezzentials is one the best decisions we ever made. Great service, great value for money; in short, money well spent! On my wedding day I was just relaxed and focused on making myself beautiful. E-vents’ Ezzentials took care of everything!


Overall Rating: 5 stars


Contact Details: E-vents’ Ezzentials Hazel Estrella-Escarilla

02-9961098/ 0917-9981728/ 0928-2253137 / 0922-7916608

eventsezzentials.multiply.com

events_ezzentials@yahoo.com


Katrina Valerio-Sampang
January 7,2011
May Dee & Theo

Bautista - Maunahan Wedding

from facebook : SPECIAL THANKS FOR WEDDING


E-Vents Ezzentials - Thanks to Hazel for your excellent service & full effort. THe best wedding coordinator ever!

http://eventsezzentials.multiply.com/photos/album/237


May Dee & Theo
Fernbrook Gardens
December 27,2010
Ruth, pretty wife of Renan

Bernaldez - Reodica Wedding

one month na since nung wedding namin pero hanggang ngayon may hang over pa rin kami at pati mga guests namin. sobrang enjoy ang lahat! :) sabi nga nila, "Everything was perfect!" wala pa daw silang na-aattendan na ganung kagandang wedding! talagang event to be cherished daw..at dahil un sa tulong nyo! thank you sooo much!!! :) btw, binigay namin ang contact details mo sa mga soon to be bride & groom naming friends at sa iba pa naming guests na may event din. Kudos E-Vents' Ezzentials! God bless and more power!!! :)


Ruth, pretty wife of Renan
Christ the King, The Glass Garden
01.16.2011
GieAnn

Still a Proud Bride after so long

from Facebook :)


hi hazel.... jst saying tnx again for making our wedding day so beautiful. i know it was so long time ago ... nakapag reminisce kasi kami nung umattend kami ng wedding last time (and wr so damn PROUD that we have you and your team)

many tnx again.


"Belated Happy Anniv!!!"

its been nice serving you and we're thankful to be a part of your big day!!! mwah!!! love you both!!! :)


GieAnn
12.08.2009
Jo Vicencio-Luciano

Wonderful Testi from a Lovely Bride

Acknowledgement of Suppliers from Facebook :)


Once again super thanks to:


Amonn Velasco: For turning my dream gown to a reality!

Mari Juanego: For my super comfy and elegant colored shoes!

Hazel Escarilla: For the super alaaga and galing na coordination!

and last but definitely not the least...to Stacey Tan Gana - Bravo: For the long lasting make-up. Salamat sa pagtago ng stress ko sa face...haha!

oh and also to Jerry Javier for my superb hairdo!


Jo Vicencio-Luciano
Weng Uy-Yu,Joseph's barbie wife:)

Yu - Uy Wedding

To Ms. Hazel and her team,


We're so grateful to have you on our big day!! Awesome team and very coordinated! If not with ur team for sure joseph and i was harassed on our big day, kkaloka dami pa dn pala stressors khit on the big day itself kaya we really owe the success of our event to you guys!!


Our guests really enjoyed the whole program you had prepared to us.


Thank you so much Ms. Hazel and the whole team of Events Ezzentials!!


Godbless and more clients on the year of the rabbit!!


Weng Uy-Yu,Joseph's barbie wife:)
1.22.2011
Mau,

Lajara - Garcia Wedding

testi from facebook :)


Oist girl, baklush thanks for making our wedding so much organized, fun and special tats ka ba he he he. Mis ka na pla ni mother and sister pag may time ka daw punta ka haus , para may clown joke hehehe. Mis u, mwah mwah.


Mau,
bungisngis bride of Joseph
1.29.2011
John & Julie

Formoso - Cruz Wedding

To Hazel and Company:


We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding a memorable one. We dont have any regret why we choose you as our coordinator,it was organized and well coordinated,we felt your sincerity in every details just to make sure that it will be perfectly suit to our taste. Even the guests are amazed on your professionalism and how you handle the pressure on that day! Because of you and your team,we had a Dynamite night!!!


John & Julie
Dynamite Couple
12.26.2010
Jona, happy bride of Pao

Garcia - Tapoc Wedding

D namin kau makakalimutan ni Pao. Thanks sau, sa husband mu, at sa team mu :)

Thank u for making our special day so successful:)

Godbless


Jona, happy bride of Pao
Fernwood Gardens - Christian Wedding
01.26.2011
Lyn,

Alan & Lyn

facebook testi :)


better late than never...


THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL AND MEMORABLE WEDDING EXPERIENCE! WE'LL SURELY NEVER FORGET HOW BEAUTIFUL AND HOW VERY ORGANIZED OUR WEDDING WAS!


IT WAS REALLY SUCH A PERFECT MEMORY FOR US!


THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! :) :) :)


Lyn,
10.23.2010
jo&iolo luciano

Jo & Iolo's Wedding

o Hazel and the whole events' ezzentials team,


Thank you for helping us have a "Picture Perfect" wedding.

Everything was well coordinated. Good Job guys!

Hazel, hope you like our token.


jo&iolo luciano
12.30.2010
Kat & Sherwin

Sherwin & Kat's Wedding

facebook messages :


Hazel: for the nth time, thank you ulit to your team! our wedding turned out to be more than what we expected it to be because of you guys.


Thanks Hazel! i'm super happy i listened to your advice about Betchay! Actually, lahat ng recommendation mo made the wedding so great! i can just imagine kung gaano kaganda ang wedding pag ikaw ang full coordinator


Kat & Sherwin
Ces & Paolo

Gatchalian - Luciano Wedding

text message :


Thanks so much Hazel and 2 ur crew. It was perfect we cud have not done it without you.


Ces


To Hazel and her crew thank you so much for a job well done.

Our wedding was so well coordinated because of you guys thanks so much.


Ces & Paolo
Caleruega, Moon Garden
Jan 5,2011
April Melissa Yu

Rempis - Yu Nuptials

Thank you to you and your team for doing a wonderful job!

Merry Christmas!


April Melissa Yu
1Esplanade
Dec 21, 2010
Kat

Satisfied Bride...

Dear Hazel and Team,


Thank you so much for making our wedding day beautiful. I was a calm and enjoyed my wedding day because you guys were there. The wedding reception was so much fun! Thank you for motivating our entourage to dance! :-) Our guests said that our wedding was beautiful and lively. I wish to see you again in some of our friends wedding. My mother in-law and even the Godparents said that I have such a good wedding coordinating team. Your great service is truly your biggest advertisement! Expect some of our friends to get in touch with you soon!

Much love to everyone! More power!


Kat
Katrina, pretty wife of Sherwin

Sampang - Valerio Wedding

Thanks Hazel. You guys made our day special.

My mom in law was so impress with how good your team is.

Hope to see you again. Yup, keep in touch!


Katrina, pretty wife of Sherwin
St. Peregrine, Bellevue Hotel
1.07.2011
Jona, Karl's wife,Kapamilya Couple  from ABS-CBN

Claveria - Calleja Wedding

Hi Hazel! I thought I'd never make it. Kakatuwa nga coz' i saw some

of the pics and di nahalata yung stressful behind the scenes natin!

Haha! Maraming maraming salamat sa lahat!

More weddings to come! Godbless you!


Jona, Karl's wife,Kapamilya Couple from ABS-CBN
1.6.2011
rex & carol

Another Testi from Mr. & Mrs. Galang

We would like to thank you for the excellent job you and your team did on our wedding preparations and especially on our wedding day. Our guests kept gushing about how perfectly organized and coordinated everything was. We could not have asked for a better wedding planner and we are truly grateful....


rex & carol
dec.28,2010
Merben, Joseph's kikay wife

Castillejo - Enaje Wedding

dahil sayo... dahil sayo.. perfect ang aming wedding day! thanks for the hardwork to make it perfect.. My guest nga were asking kung san daw kita nakuha kc, super galing daw ng wedding coordinator to think of something new na, they didn't see on a wedding.. thanks sister!! how i wish to work with you again, on my 50th wedding, ok ka pa kaya nun?? wahaha!! more power & God Bless!! ♥


Merben, Joseph's kikay wife
12.18.2010
Our Services 

FULL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 8 months to 1 year prior to the event
  • Conceptualization of the event
  • Budget planning
  • Sourcing of all wedding suppliers
  • Set-up appointments / meetings with desired suppliers
  • Wedding legal / church requirement assistance
  • Wedding checklist preparation
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package

ON-THE-DAY COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 1-3 months prior to the event
  • Pre-Event meetings & consultations with
    the Bride and Groom
  • Recommend reliable wedding vendors
  • Provide complete checklist
  • Require the client to submit all final contracts
    for review and follow-ups
  • Finalization & execution of ceremony
    and reception details
  • Brief all participants regarding their roles
    during the ceremony / program 
  • Ocular inspection of the ceremony
    and reception venues
  • Program & Guest management
  • Supervise event from preparation until
    the end of the program
  • Includes 1 E-Vent Manager & 4-5 Coordinators equipped with 2-way radio
  • On-the-Day Coordination is applied on 3 locations only (Bride's Residence / Suite, Church & Reception)

Other E-Products & Services

  • Church Coordination Only
  • Reception Coordination Only
  • Program Management
  • RSVP Services
  • Missalettes / Photo Mosaic
  • Invitations / Souvenirs
  • Hair & Make-up Artist
  • LCD Projector & Screen
  • Photo & Video / Photo Booth
  • Emcee / Musicians / Sound System
  • Catering Services / Cakes
  • Floral Arrangements / Stylist
  • Live Butterflies
  • Mobile Bar / Bridar Car
  • Rings / Gowns / Mannequin
  • Thank You Cards / Tarpaulin
  • Bubble & Fog Machine / Poppers
  • Fireworks Display / Sky Lanterns

PARTIAL COORDINATION

  • Ideal work starts 3-6 months prioer to the event
  • Sourcing of remaining suppliers needed
    (almost 50% of the suppliers have been booked already)
  • Program planning & management
  • With RSVP service
  • Includes On-the-Day Coordination Package